Trezeta 4.162601 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kw from pa on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    These boots exceeded my expectations and are as good or better then any well known hiking boot brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikr75 from California on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    This rating strictly based upon fit & feel of the boot out of the box; haven't worn them enough to provide a performance evaluation. I'm on the narrow side of medium and these feel great + I got them on clearance so the value is a plus. They'll primarily be used for city walking, so the lighter weight of this boot compared to more robust hikers should be another benefit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bird from Michigan on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    very stiff and inflexible sole
  • Reviewed by Flowers from Minnesota on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    I got these in preparation for a climbing trip out in Nevada this past October that involved some semi-lengthy approaches on uneven terrain and lots of scrambling - they were great. Fast forward to a hiking trip in Arizona this month, February, and the top of the shoe is frayed where it contracts from walking and consequently has compromised the waterproofing. I guess you get what you pay for.
  • Reviewed by Costel from Romania on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    I recently got this boots on a good deal and I can sau that are great. Very robust construction, but comfortable at the same time. They are from one piece leather, that can be waterproof very easy with wax. I really like everything about them and the fact they don't have a protective rubber rand like other winter boots makes them look better, have a lower weight and more confortable. They are designed for summer hiking, but I can say thet are great winter hikes, as they can be verry easy waterproofed with some wax. I also think they could get a bit too warm in the summer, having the thickness of the leather, especially on the thong. Anyway, they are great shoes which I highly recomand for any activity in the mountains, and I like them more than top models from meindl, scarpa, lowa that I have and cost as twice as this fantastic trezeta. So, don't be fooled by the brand...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from MN from Minnesota on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Overall, I like these a lot after wearing them on and off for a month. They were a little stiff at the start and needed some breaking in, but feel great now. They are very supportive and the Vibram sole is excellent. Time will tell how well they wear, but so far everything seems very sturdy. The laces are top notch. The fit is true to size. These are supposed to be waterproof and breathable and I've gotten them wet a few times -- so far no leaks. My only complaint is that they aren't very breathable and get clammy indoors or if I'm exerting much outdoors. This is Minnesota in the winter, so it's not a big problem, but a more breathable membrane would be helpful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ksubers from Burien, Wa on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Nice boots. I typically wear a size 9 1/2 but i had to go up to size 10 on these. So go 1/2 size up when you order
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Iowa on Monday, January 1, 2018
    Very comfortable fit Great Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhode Island Red from Rhode Island on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my daughter, she couldn’t be more happy with them, lightweight warm and waterproof. True to size and very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dusty95 from Texas on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I love the fact that my shoes are not only comfortable but they are also waterproof. Shoes are a too wide for me and had to return them and order another pair
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13