Scott Barber
Scott Barber 4.474545 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 110
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott Barber Fan from Louisiana on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    I have been wearing Scott Barber Denim Jeans - Classic Fit (For Men) for several years now. I happened upon Sierra Trading Post through a Google search for the Scott Barber brand. I was amazed at the available selection as well as the outstanding price! I received my order shortly after placing it online. I saved quite a bit of cash. You will be amazed at the savings! You should definitely shop at Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigJer54 from Directly over the center of the earth! on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    Just the designer jeans a Midwestern Military Veteran will not wear. These are designed for ladies, not gentleman. No wonder they were cheap. Did not even try them on so ugly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the golfer from Golden, Colorado on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    These pants work very well for me. However there are two odd things about these jeans which kept me from giving them a 5. First, they are tighter in the waist than normal even though I ordered a 35 waist versus my normal 34. It seems the button should have been moved over by a 1/2 inch. Second, the length of 32 is shorter than normal which actually fits me perfectly. If this works for you - it is hard to beat for the money. Also, stay away from the dark jeans as the waist was even worse and the pants were extremely baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpalermo from Connecticut on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    This shirt is comfortable to wear, but a bit thin for winter wear. It's a great quality shirt, though, and I'd recommend it for under $30.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solmaz from Kabul on Thursday, January 12, 2017
    Perfect size and quality, I liked it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salteño from Longmont, Colorado on Monday, December 19, 2016
    Like the "corded" texture. Fit and finish is great. Be aware that it doesn't have a pocket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from Washington state on Friday, December 9, 2016
    I have 15 Scott Barber shirts in a large size. They all fit perfectly. This one was too tight to wear. Is something negative happening with their quality control?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charley from California on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    This is the third or fourth Scott Barber sport/dress shirt I've purchased from STP and once again I'm more than satisfied. Comfortable, lightweight cotton fabric, versatile colors and a slimmer cut makes this a good option for office casual attire. I'm 5'11" and about 170lbs and the sz large fits me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lrv03 from new jersey on Monday, October 24, 2016
    Love the cut and color options. Looks expensive and would recommend as a great gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey from Maryland on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    I got several compliments on the pink color and my blue eyes by several ladies. That was enough for me to like the shirt!!!
    Decent quality, I have a 43" chest and yet the L was and is a bit larger than I like. I would go with med in future
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 110
;