Josef Seibel
Josef Seibel 4.234303 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 660
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Artist - Jewelry Designer from Colorado on Monday, September 18, 2017
    Unfortunately, I had to return these. Very nice looking, but just didn't fit right. Too short, my toes bumped right up against the shoe. Would have loved to have kept them, but knew the comfort wasn't going to change. Love Seibel shoes, but this pair was off and not the normal fit for my feet. I wear a 9 (40) and am familiar with the brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisazee113 from Philadelphia area on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    These sandals are beautiful but so wide and the strap is so high they couldn't stay on my feet. Sadly, they are going back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WingGirl from Maine on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Found my size 7 at end of season pricing, a great buy. The non-slip soles are great as slippery surfaces often appear around pools, post-rain sidewalks, etc. Wore once and received compliments for the beige leather upper and cute emblems.
    The mid-sole support is critical for my comfort and Joseph Seibel has delivered again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aichai from Iowa on Monday, August 21, 2017
    Have been aware that this manufacturer makes quality footwear for years now. However only recently have had the opportunity to give them a try. Was looking for a good, solid, backless sandal, with a less bulky appearance that was not a toe splitter. This pair has it all. Quite pleased with it overall, and in particular that the sides are not sculpted (as Birkenstocks are).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida biker from Florida on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Well made , but as others say too wide & no way to adjust.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabriele from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I ordered a size up and that was good. However, the toe piece was too long and the top of the shoe provided no hold. The shoe just flopped on my foot. I have a wide foot (usually wear Keen) and that really surprised me. Had to send them back. I gave it three stars because the shoe itself looked well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hate nicknames from ca on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    Wanted something to just step into without putting something between my toes. Very comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blumelese from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    You can never go wrong with this brand. Ordered a 2nd pair in a different color. The description stated something about they run small - order the next size up, but I didn't do that and they fit me perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chapel Hill from North Carolina on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    These shoes are fairly cute and have great arch support. Even with a slight heel the wedge makes it feel as if they are not high at all. the bottom is flexible, but supportive and I can walk in these all day long. the ankle strap is thicker than I would like and make them a little less fashionable, but all in all a good investment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amelia from California on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    Soft, light, well made.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 660
;