Shebeest
Shebeest 4.235107 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 126
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echo21 from Tallahassee, FL on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    The material was warm/soft, the color good, and the construction nice. But, as is often the case, it was way too short in the torso - and I do not have a particularly long torso (based on my bike measurements). And no matter how warm and soft the inside of the jersey may be, it does me no good if my lower back is not covered. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from Kentucky on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    I wore these on a 40 mile bike ride and the padding was great. Most of my cycling tights are just black, kind of boring. These add style and fun. I am having trouble finding a jersey to match. The polkadots are a light green. Glad I ordered them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndy the Cyclist from Iowa on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    I love the Bellissima shirts. This is my 3rd long sleeve purchase and I also own 1 short sleeve version. I love the long sleeve with the brushed inside material-it is nicely warm and comfortable. I have found that I need to order up one size in this style to get the correct fit in the shoulders and across the back, I normally do not ever wear the raglan sleeve styles for that reason but it still is a great shirt with a nice fit for a plus size woman. Plus is comes in really nice solid colors, as well as prints. Way to go SheBeest!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Pennsylvania on Saturday, August 12, 2017
    Very nice & stretchy. Most brands I am medium (5'3" 130lb.) but ordered large & it's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Iowa on Monday, August 7, 2017
    I wore this on a chilly morning for a walk and it kept me warm and dry! I ordered a few sizes larger as I didn't want it to be just a cycling jersey. Very nice material and soft lining; washed nicely also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Browneyedgirl from Bloomsburg on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    Love,love, love these cycloskorts! They are both comfortable and fashionable for biking. I got a lot of compliments on them too! Bought the first pair on clearance right here. This pair was not marked down but worth paying the $8 more out of sale pricing. Will watch this product for future bargains....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodlegal from Cali on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    These will be perfect for spring,summer and fall here in So Cal,where I appreciate the coverage from the sun.Good compression,mid weight chamois,and fun print!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Friday, July 28, 2017
    I ordered an xs which is my normal size but they are very tight. Good though and will stretch over time. No disappointment with Shebeest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    I purchased the polkadot capris .
    I also found the matching long sleeve jersey on eBay ! Such a great outfit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rouge57 from California on Saturday, July 22, 2017
    These are nice cycling pants but may not be great for long distances. There is not as much padding as I'd like but it's good enough in addition to my bikes padded seat. I sized up to a medium because cycling clothes usually run smaller for me. I like the fit, length, and color for cycling in cooler temperatures.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 126
;