Alpina
Alpina 4.356589 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Montana on Monday, January 15, 2018
    Very comfortable boot. I followed the sizing information provided by Sierra Trading Post and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alexander from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    These boots were great right out of the box. We each bought a size bigger than we normally wear and that was a good decision. It allowed us to wear thicker socks which was necessary due to the weather. Our feet stayed warm and dry all day which was great. I would recommend these boots for beginner skiers like us who want a nice entry level boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 1, 2018
    Very warm, great fit, and basically just what I needed. Only qualm is with the lacing. There is a fabric eyelet instead of a metal one. But once you get the laces put through it isn't a huge problem. Thanks for the great ski boot, they are already well-loved!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKMinAmherst from Western New York on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Read the reviews & ordered 1 size up. Boots fit perfectly, keep my feet nice & warm my last 2 trips Xcountry skiing!
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Bought the Alpina T30s in both women's 38 & 39 and men's 43, all a bit too small for usual women's size 8 and men's 10s and our usual European sizing. Had to exchange - recommend going up one Euro size from your usual. Very well made and warm! These coordinate nicely with the Alpina touring skis (64s on sale now!).
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Bought the Alpina T30s in both women's 38 & 39 and men's 43, all a bit too small for usual women's size 8 and men's 10s and our usual European sizing. Had to exchange - recommend going up one Euro size from your usual. Very well made and warm! These coordinate nicely with the Alpina touring skis (64s on sale now!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miner Dave from Yellowstone Natl park on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    The boots were warm and kept my feet dry. Temperatures down to 0 F. I had the same problem noted by several people of blisters on the top of the big toe if I wore a heavy sox.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Colorado on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Very warm, I was told they run small but I think they are true to size, so I would just follow the sizing guidelines on the alpina website.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    These are wonderful....warm, sleek-looking and supportive. I wear an 8.5 shoe, sometimes 9. and the 40 fit perfect with warm socks. Tried 39 first but found them a tad snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnelle from Utah on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    I decided to purchase the men's boot in my size because I couldn't find a women's boot that wasn't a horrific color and provided the specs I wanted: warmth and ankle support. The slightly larger foot volume of the men's boot allows me to wear a warmer sock, which keeps my cold-prone feet superbly happy. The boots are supportive, warm, with an easy lacing system. They're awesome.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;