Bogs
Bogs 4.323037 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 78
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from New Hampshire on Friday, September 22, 2017
    I ordered the flower dots rain boots in a size 6 for my niece who is a size 5.5, when they got here they looked so big, I tried them on and they fit ME big, and I'm a size 6.5-7... Definitely exchanging these
    Rating 4 stars: very good boots, and cute, but sizing is very inaccurate
  • Reviewed by Dan's Brother from NH on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    I really like the looks of these shoes but the cause pain in the outer side of my right foot. Left foot is fine, every other shoe I wear it is fine, it is just these. I could be just a quirk with me, but it hurts to the point that I can't wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michiganma from west michigan on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    True to size, easy on/off...cold weather is not here yet, so hard to give full review on that. (kids like them too)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennn from Massachusetts on Monday, September 18, 2017
    My son's school wants kids to bring "indoor" shoes for the classroom. These are perfect! They fit him well, which is great as he has higher arches, and they're easy to take on/off, which makes changing shoes quickly and getting into class a breeze. I don't usually buy suede for him since he tends to get into the dirt quite a bit when he's outside, but the shoes seem to be good quality and I'm sure will hold up just fine to everyday classroom use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVMomof2 from WV on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    We got the black ones and my daughter loved them right out of the box. Of course the rain stopped when they arrived so she hasn't done much puddle jumping in them. They seem warm and cozy. She wears a 12-12.5 but I went up to the 13 to allow for thicker socks in the winter months. She is comfortable in crocs and Tevas or nothing at all. She likes a lot of room around the toe box and these offered that. they are a bit heavy but that seems to be with all bogs. We love them for Spring, Fall & Winter.
  • Reviewed by oyfdhewoil from ewchjlewc on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    vwevwvwv
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from Delaware on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    Not waterproof. Under a slow/light stream of clean faucet water break-through occurred in under 10 seconds.
    Slightly wide/wider toe box than most of my hiking boots/shoes (asolo, hitec, teva).
    Seems well constructed (hence 2 stars instead of 1).... but I never wore the boots outside so "well constructed" is an assumption.
    I had high hopes for these bogs since I hear good things about their rain boots... but, since not waterproof, boots are being returned.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thalweg from Georgia on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    This boots are comfortable and fit well, but they are NOT WATERPROOF. The description says "dry feet in less-extreme conditions" I think less-extreme conditions must mean dry pavement or the desert during a drought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    My feet were in puddles within less than an hour of rainy hiking. I would not call these "extreme conditions" -- these boots will not hold up to ANY wet conditions whatsoever. Then they took 2 days to dry out. If I wanted a non-waterproof hiker, I would have bought a light trailrunner that would at least dry quickly.

    I was also disappointed by overall construction: one reason I chose these is because I've had plastic lace grommets break, so I was looking for something metal. These are not metal, just metal-colored plastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermonter from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    What a score - can't beat the price and Bogs is all my boys wear all winter!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 78
;