Slumberjack
Slumberjack 4.168269 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
  • Reviewed by Randie the Camper from Fredericksburg , VA. on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    Brought this tent, put it up and the next day it pour down raining so hard it was raining sideways, o and the wind was crazy, this tent stood the weather, I found very little water from the roof, however because this tent does not have tube, water was able to come through the seams,very little water, but mostly we were dry, and if you tie down the tent it won't blow away, now the center pannel that should close the tent completely, does not close at the bottom so water and worms got into the tent, also there is no screen that covers the opening when you have the center pannel open, so bugs come and go as they please, not good, they thought up a good tent, they just didn't complete the thinking...Good Tent...Randie Jackson, U.S. Military (RET)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanner Dog from New York on Monday, April 2, 2018
    I bought this for my 8 year old grand daughter and she wanted a sleeping bag with a pillow. She says its warm and pink is her favorite color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RDQ from Washington on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Backpacked, camped, hiked and whatever else all my life, I wanted more room in my bag and this fit the bill nicely. Warm and snuggly with room to move my feet and legs around and not feel so cramped as I am totally over the whole mummy bag bit. If you would like warmth and a bit of room this is a wonderful bag. There are two nice fat round welts running along the zipper really eliminates any chance of a cold spot, also the typical bit of 'welt' that is just sleeping bag flap over the two thick welts. Have not sipped them together so I can comment on that, although I am sure it would work out just fine.
  • Reviewed by Cedar from AL on Saturday, November 4, 2017
    I bought this bag for my boyfriend to use on a camping trip to Northern California where we were expecting lows in the mid 30s. He was mostly comfortable, but said that the double zippers just leaked twice as much heat as a normal zipper. Keeping the zipper insulation over both zippers was difficult to manage over the course of a night, so the zippers definitely made cold spots. The "arms out" option wasn't as useful as it seemed, and he didn't use it. I got into the bag once just to try it out and didn't feel like I would use that feature either, so it just made the bag colder. Not extremely optimistic about using the bag in 20 degree weather without sleeping in very warm clothing, so I can't give it five stars. Positives of the bag include it being a very budget friendly down bag, and that it is very roomy. My boyfriend is 6'1" and likes to sleep with one knee out to the side, and the bag was just wide enough to manage it. The bag was more than long enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by troop leader from Virginia on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    This sleeping bag was so toasty, I could sleep through the night without waking up to shiver.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lov2bnh2o from Oregon on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Looking forward to using this bag a lot. excellent product, good zippers, nice stuff sack and mesh storage bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Gal from Palomar Mountain CA on Monday, September 25, 2017
    Purchased this sleeping bag for my dog. We camp and she needed her own extra plush warm bag. Very happy with this product and give it a five rating. Well made and just perfect for our needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CVet from Wyoming on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Bought this pack for an upcoming hunt and have been very impressed with the quality and price!! Excited to try it out!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Wyoming on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    These bags will be perfect for us. We are 6"4" and 5"10 and each of us has plenty of room. We will be summer camping in high mountains and look forward to using!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ guy from oregon on Friday, August 4, 2017
    If you can get over the pink cotton interior, this is a nice bag for the $.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
;