Sorel
Sorel
Sorel 4.329888 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1036
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danny from NJ on Sunday, April 9, 2017
    It's a well made.
  • Reviewed by Winterfunguy from Northern Michigan on Saturday, February 4, 2017
    I live in Northern Michigan and rely on a good set of winter boots. I have put 12 hard tears on these boots and have them on right now!!! Over the course of 12 years the rubberized heel support has cracked and 1 upper eye for lacing has broke. I have used these for cutting wood, snowmobiling, ice fishing, hunting and trekking! They have not been babied. Best boots I have ever owned and I have no idea if they will ever fail...I highly recomend these boots if you dont EVER want to buy another set of pac boots
  • Reviewed by Scott Vincent from Washington State on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Love this sweatshirt. Warm and comfortable. Sleeves don't shrink like some sweatshirts. Mine is wearing out and I want a new one but I don't think they make them anymore.
  • Reviewed by Alex from Chicago on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    I have had these for years and put them through the ringer, and they've really held out. I've worn them in snow with thick wool socks walking around campus, and as long as its not too wet they kept my feet fairly warm. I've also worn them in the summer on light hikes and the unlined canvas materials makes them comfortable and breathable as long as its not too too hot. I really lucked out with these. They are a bit heavy, but have been really useful and comfortable for multi-purpose occasions. AND they are attractive with the unique color. I got a size 6 which is normal for me and they fit great. Never gave me blisters which was nice considering they don't have much of a cushion. Really great buy. I would have bought a second pair if I had known how durable they'd be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from alpine utah on Friday, March 11, 2016
    I use for warm slippers around the house, too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teej from St Louis on Monday, February 29, 2016
    My daughter absolutely loves these boots. They are so warm and comfortable. They work very well as snow boots, but are fashionable enough to go with jeans or leggings if the weather is cold outside. We actually ended up buying a couple of sizes bigger so she could have them next winter. The insole is very squishy. They are also waterproof. I did have to spray them with some more waterproofer since she has worn them almost every day for several months. But, like all other Sorels if you take care of them they can last forever. I have some that are five years old, but still look brand new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bat8484 from Kentucky on Friday, February 12, 2016
    Arrived quickly and for a great price. I cannot attest to how they fit since I bought them in a size to be worn next winter. They do look good though.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from NJ on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Oh, I love these boots. They are adorable and super warm! Fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love these boots from Washington on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    I have purchased these boots for the last few years for my daughter. She loves them, keeps her feet warm and dry. I love them because the deal is too hard to pass up. Sierra Trading Post Customer Service it top notch and very easy to work with. Sierra Trading Post is our go to company for all our outdoor winter clothing needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from alpine utah on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    SO CUTE - GOT 4 FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTERS - WISH THERE WERE MORE SIZES!! Sorel really got this Gramma's # when they put these boots together! :)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1036
;