Salomon 4.325066 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 710
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christian from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Great trail running shoes! Comfortable and good-looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn W from Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I’ve become a lifelong Salomon wearer. And this is the second time I’ve purchased this exact pair. Super comfortable and durable. Years ago, I worked at a place that sold these and learned a lot about what makes them so supportive and good for your feet. By far my favorite shoe for everything from hiking to running errands around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally camper from Colorado on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Other reviews said it ran large. I normally wear a size 8. I ordered size 7.5 and it fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lori from nevada on Monday, March 19, 2018
    I needed a good waterproof hiking show for several adventures this year. The shoes are extremely comfortable with good arch support. I use super feet arch support in all my shoes, but don't need them with these. Ive been trying to wear them in, but I wear them all day and honestly don't need to wear them in! I have not been able to test them in water yet.
  • Reviewed by Alana from Seattle on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    These are great. The first time I wore them, they rubbed a little and gave me a blister. After that, they’ve been super comfortable. They support my feet and knees quite well. I’ve worn them hiking in Alaska and on snowy trails in Washington state. I bought a 6.5 which is my normal sneaker size, so true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Girl from KY on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    Straight out of the box, the boots look big and clonky. But the fit is perfect, true to size and they are surprisingly lightweight. I went for a 5mile walk in 35 degree weather, the boots were comfortable and my feet were VERY toasty. Definitely a boot for way below freezing temps.
  • Reviewed by Chamuquin from New Mexico on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    I hike between 2.5 and 3.5 miles every day in very rocky, hilly terrain, so I was a little hesitant when I ordered these shoes. The day I got them, I immediately put them on and walked 3.5 miles at elevations between 6500 and 6900 feet. I love these shoes. When I began my walk, I thought they were too light, but as I climbed up and down rocky hillsides, the shoes gave me great support and traction. When I got back, I immediately ordered another pair just to make sure I have another pair ready to use in case something happens. The shoes are light, strong and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra K. from Missoula, Montana on Friday, March 16, 2018
    I bought these because I thought they would be a safe bet: I have Salomon trail running shoes that are nearly identical to these. And I love them. But when these arrived I could tell they were much harder - the sides hurt my ankles - and also differently shaped that my first pair. So I sent them back. I don't understand how the same size and almost identical model can vary so drastically from 2016 to 2018.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Bird from OR on Friday, March 16, 2018
    I'll be heading out to through hike-bike the ODT, May 1, 2018, Oregon's first 750-mile route across the desert. These Salomons are going too. I'm pretty certain they were the right choice. Maybe I'll write my review when I complete the route.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Massachusetts on Friday, March 16, 2018
    I really loved these shoes, but sadly they were more shoe than I wanted. I thought they might be more like my other Salomon shoes which were cross-X, but these have a much thicker tread which does of course make sense as they are called trail runners. I returned them
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 710