Steve Madden
Steve Madden 4.062043 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from Indiana on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    I had to return the first pair because the opening to insert your foot is not stretchy. It was too small to get my foot in. Returned and ordered one 1/2 size up. Those were better. Very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max M from Florida on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    The boot looks great however, you cannot put. Medical incerts or Dr Scholl padded lies in them. Weird foot shape at the bottom.

    We re t turned the and they only offer us a particle refund but would give up more of a refund, of what we paid, if we did store credit. That was the first time ordering from them and was not satisfied with how they wanted to handle the issue. Last time shopping with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Bean from Colorado on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    These boots are a great buy. After a couple of failed attempts (I have high arches) with sizes we finally got it right and I love them. I had to go 1 size larger....(the slide down was rough due to my arches) but now they fit great and not sloppy in the toe either. I just discovered this place this year and I'm glad I did. The exchange process was so easy and fast. The staff is super friendly too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy the camper from Richmond, VA on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    The zippers on the boots don't stay up when being worn and one of them broke within a week of getting them. Of course right after I threw the box out so now I can't return them. BOO HISS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Ohio on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    My grown daughters love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Ohio on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    Beautiful boot, nice leather great style. Zipper defective and wouldn't stay zipped. Have to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJnTN from Tennessee on Friday, December 22, 2017
    These boots were just OK. I was disappointed that they fit much more narrow and tight than described. The color was much more of a dark wine burgundy than brown as described. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeeMomSave from Alabama on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I have several brands of the mesh footies, as I wear them almost daily. These don't have the rubber strip to help hold the sock in place on your heel. The first time I wore them with tall boots they repeatedly came off. I'm hoping that it's just because there's movement in the shoe & I'll definitely try them with my daily running shoes that I intended to wear them with. May not be a deal breaker, but the rubber strip really helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yuriy from NJ on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Good style boots, comfortable and feet the size/
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walshred from Massachusetts on Monday, December 18, 2017
    I'm typically a 7 but I needed to return them for a 6.5. b/c you don't wear with socks - they were too loose.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
;