tecnica
Tecnica
Tecnica 4.205226 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 157
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PlayingwithGravity from Colorado on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    As a ski instructor I am in my boots almost every day of the ski season and these boots are great! Lightweight, a very locked up walk mode, and vibram soles are the trifecta of a working boot. Touring in these boots is a breeze and with tech heels and toes they work great with beasts. I have put 250 days on my first pair of these boots and could not pass up the deal for a replacement pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bogdantom from California on Monday, January 30, 2017
    They are one of the lightest, stiff boots out there. But I am still thinking about keeping & using these boots because they have actually some great features...once you manage to get in. The fact that they have a Standard Calf and so well fit like a glove around the shins makes it also harder to put them on. That is accentuated by the liner otherwise feature of having a profile that also molds-grabs above your heal and above your ankle.
    But otherwise they are a little loose around the ankle - which is also flagged by online reviews and a change to this year's model - that's why I gave them only a four star review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mj from Chicago on Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Attractive, easy on and off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELLE from COLORADO on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    THEY FIT BUT UNTIL I CAN HIT THE SLOPES PERFORMANCE WILL BE PENDING
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy-from-Oz from Kansas on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    These are very well-made, very comfortable, good arch support, cute, but...they were too big around my thin calves so I had to return. If you have thin legs, let the women with average-size calves buy these. They will love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Alabama on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Bought these for my wife who where's a US size 9. I ordered 9.5. We could not get them on her foot. They don't loosen up around the ankle enough, and believe me I was pulling them open as much as possible. They might fit a size 8 foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontroseMustang from Colorado on Friday, January 22, 2016
    I own several pairs of Tecnica snow boots and the fur calf part of the boot which is goat, breaks off. I wear black leggings a lot and this breakage/shedding creates a mess on my leggings. The sole is better traction than past boots have been.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Rat from Az on Friday, January 22, 2016
    I love these snow boots, super comfortable and gets loads of compliment when I wear it. Too bad Az have such short Winter.
  • Reviewed by The Dog Did It from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I live in Minnesota, so I know a bit about snow boots. These are the best I've ever had. Here's why:
    They don't clomp.
    They're incredibly comfortable for walking.
    The tread on the bottom works on slippery surfaces.
    They're really cute. Especially with leggings.
    They're warm but not suffocating.
    I normally wear a 9 or 9.5 shoe. I ordered these in a 41. They're a bit big, but not obnoxious. I don't think I could have gone down a size and had enough length.
  • Reviewed by AlpineHeidi from Europe on Saturday, November 28, 2015
    I got the size 9,5, I have a 9, sometimes 9,5. even with the thinnest of socks, the boot was too small - toe was hitting the end. My daughter's foot is a half size smaller than mine, so it will fit her foot. She is now the lucky owner of this very smart looking boot.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 157
;