Adidas
Teva
Teva 4.331305 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3879
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JVR from NVA on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Fit as sized, cute and sturdy shoe for toddler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Texas on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    I purchased these because they were on clearance. I’m pleasantly surprised by the quality and would probably purchase full price sometime in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from Michigan on Monday, November 6, 2017
    So far we have really enjoyed these shoes. My son loves that he has shoes like Mommy and Daddy now and we like that they're waterproof and warm. He says they're really comfortable and with my experience with Teva I believe him. He even picks these over his light up spider man shoes. Working on the shoe tying still but until they come out with a cool pair like these with Velcro that's just going to be an acceptable issue. And if they learn something along the way then even better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj in Fl from Fl on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I had to rid all flip flops due to degenerative arthritis of big toe...also arch issues and plantars...these are a saving grace for walking now.
  • Reviewed by Midwest Outdoorsman from Midwest on Friday, October 27, 2017
    These quickly became my go-to sandal this summer. They are very comfortable and offer good traction for anything from hiking to exploring downtown. I wore them while swimming and camping as well. I'm hoping they last for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tony from OHIO on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    GRANDSON LOVES THE COLOR AND THE FIT . SHOE IS MADE VERY WELL AND HE SHOULD GET GOOD WEAR FROM THE SHOES
  • Reviewed by Winter Hiker from NC on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    I have never owned a pair of Teva sandals until I purchased these sport sandals at Sierra. Had never found a Teva style or size that was stylish enough to bring home with me. Discounted price for this pair door to door from Sierra Trading was still over $50. Why did I buy them? I really need great, comfortable beach/water shoes and have never found any that work well enough that will allow me to walk about 10 miles/day in them. I wanted the more feminine look of this shoe, the neutral color that goes with everything, love that they can be used for beach/lake as well as casual foot wear for weekends, etc. , great arch support, velcro straps that allow the shoe to be custom fitted on your feet, light weight for travel, cleanable. I wore them out of the box to a trade show for a full day of standing/walking and they (and my feet) performed beautifully. The one surprise was the shoes arrived as a wide instead of a medium as reported on the description as Sierra Trading. I was able to "make them work" due to the very adjustable velcro straps. Medium would have been a better fit overall but I am not returning these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the Shopper from Shedeed1 on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    These were a gift but very cute.
  • Reviewed by river city from California on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    these are good for around the house and tot he store but not so much for longer walks....they are cute with the patterned straps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMG from Virginia on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    After many years of faithful service, my old Tevas finally wore out. So I bought these on closeout sale. They are definitely more feminine and attractive than my old ones so I can get more use out of them. They are also comfortable with good arch support and grip. Love them!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3879
;