THERMOS® 4.233576 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glen from Colorado on Monday, March 12, 2018
    This is a great soft tackle box!! Good quality construction!! Got it for my wife & she loved it!!!!
  • Reviewed by california Gary from California on Thursday, December 7, 2017
    What were they thinking? I simply could not get the flip up spout to open. Had to pry it up with a screwdriver. A dismal replica of the Camelbak version which is easy to open one handed, as when driving.

    It will cost me more to return this than I paid for it. Uggggh.

    Why doesn't STP check these things before trying to sell them? I used to be a big fan of STP, but lately, I'm getting frustrated with the items offered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thirsty Mom from California on Sunday, November 19, 2017
    I was specifically looking for a water bottle without a straw. I read the description of this bottle carefully - no mention of a straw. I looked closely at the picture - the bottle is clear, but dark, so the straw was not visible. Every bottle I've had with a straw has been short-lived. Some provide extra straws, but good luck finding them when the time comes. I felt the description of the bottle was unclear and ended up costing me money in the shipping / restocking fee. If you're cool with straws, then go for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richie from Colorado Springs on Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Does not keep anything hot more than a few minutes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OnAnIsland from Cape Cod, Ma on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    This thermos bought on clearance to match a lunch bag I also bought is very lightweight which I like. It did not keep my drinks very cold or very hot but it works for hiking and walking because of it's size and weight.
    I really like the design and it has held up to daily use. I have not put this item in dishwasher.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosaeit from Stamford on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Without the lid. I had a replacement one at home so this bottle is basic and serves its purpose.
  • Reviewed by Adorkable from Oklahoma on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Got this for a hiking trip that turned out to be a kayaking trip (change of plans). It was a bit heavier than I realized, but it kept my water ice cold for well over 24 hours. After about 12 hours in the sun, the ice was gone, but the water was still ice cold. And the water was still ice cold the next day. For some reason I had a lot of issues with the stopper cross threading when I would try to put it back in, but as long as I was careful about that it was fine. The lid doubles as a cup, but I didn't even use that, it was just an extra step. But it looks great and kept my water cold so I'm happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stargazer from NM on Monday, July 17, 2017
    It's not made in America any longer, but the Thermos brand still seems to have better quality insulation than most. Wish the opening was a tad larger to make cleaning easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dane from Michigan on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    Only used it a couple of times, but hasn't failed me yet. Got it for free so wasn't expecting all that much, but it is THERMOS so there was that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bestgrammaever from Dalbomn on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Bought this as a gift for family in another state where we visited in our recent vacation. Loved it so much wanted to keep it for myself but since I own a restaurant I don't pack a lunch! Darn! I think she loves it along with the inexpensive salad containers I got her as well!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28