Auskin
Auskin 4.552881 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 138
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from NY on Monday, August 28, 2017
    I love this item. I use it as a throw on a leather sofa, which has seen better days. It has completely revamped the sofa hiding the wear and tear. It stays put on the sofa and adds a luxurious feel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crabbgal from Georgia on Monday, April 17, 2017
    Very high quality item, heavenly soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vendisch from Naples Florida on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    This is the third long wool sheepskin rug I've gotten. I put one next to my bed so the first thing my toes feel when stepping out of bed is luxurious softness! After experiencing mine, my wife wanted one too. The third one I bought for my elderly mother who had been having trouble with pressure issues from sitting for extended periods. I put one of these in her chair and she loves it! It has relieved the pressure points and she isn't having troubles with that anymore! Plus she thinks it's pretty and feels luxurious. I absolutely love these rugs will be buying another one as soon as I can justify a reason. I love having them around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Minnesota on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    This rug is beautiful! I bought it for my son's rustic/hunting themed bedroom. He LOVES it! He looks forward to hopping out of bed and putting his feet onto it. Great quality at an affordable price!
  • Reviewed by smarc from NY on Monday, March 20, 2017
    No odor, super soft, very firm pillow. My daughter and I fight over it so I am getting another one. The sheepskin fur is long and soft and I really enjoy it! If anything the pillow might be too firm, but I think once I break it in it will be fine.

    Love to color, price point and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chik7124 from Illinois on Saturday, March 18, 2017
    I was looking for an area rug and couldn't find what I wanted. Then I saw this.... on sale! The color is a dark gray. It is so soft underfoot, the pelt is long and silky. I couldn't wish for more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tookiesmom from Michigan on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    I put this next to my bed so It is what I step onto first thing in the morning. It is attractive to look at and wonderful to feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linny from Florida on Monday, March 13, 2017
    I ordered the sheepskin pillows in charcoal. They came on time and were just as expected. I have others that I purchased from other stores at twice the price and these are really very beautiful. Soft and a very nice size. Love them and I will order from Sierra Trading Post again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovesBooks from Florida on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    This pillow is amazingly comfortable. The wool is exceptionally soft and the pillow is very well-constructed. It's the sort of pillow that you want to hug when you are not feeling well and want something soft and welcoming. The cream color is almost a white and not at all like the yellowish color pictured on the website. STC often has sales on pillows and rugs from this company. Next time you see a good sale on either, definitely order some items. I have Auskin pillows and rugs in my office and in my home in varying colors (cream, gray, black) and love all of them. They hold up very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rayster from Palm Springs, CA on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    Before ordering, make sure you know how small 14 X 14 is. They're cute little pillows and work great behind your back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 138
;