Barbour
Barbour
Barbour 4.309186 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 417
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcsfny from Brooklyn on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I am a woman but choose to order the mens shoe to make sure it would be roomy enough to wear socks and insoles. I work outdoors all year round. I usually wear a mens size 7, and ordered the available 8. I also ordered a size 9.5 just in case (there weren't many left to purchase). Both were too small. I returned the two pair and managed to find a size 10.5 which I am currently waiting for.

    The quality is very good - but I have no idea how they will perform outdoors. Order up several sizes! This shoe/boot runs strangely small.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ben from Iowa on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Nice shirt with great design. Not too bold but still stands out. Maybe sized a bit small. Very soft fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Massachusetts on Friday, January 12, 2018
    I really like these. Cute design and are great in bad weather. Will keep your feet dry.
  • Reviewed by dragonfly goddess from New Jersey on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    disappointed...read reviews and took a chance for my hubby. He has a high instep, so these boots press down too much and he can't really fit in them...or when he shoved his foot in it just was super uncomfortable.
    The black are super nice though, just not for his foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christian from Stamford,CT on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Happy with my purchase. The boots look well made and the outer sole has a good grip. I walked on 2 feet of snow and the temperature was about 10 degrees. The boots keeped my feet warm and dry. CO 1/4/2018
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Wksconsin on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    This looked like exactly what I wanted. Narrow and small. Sent it back and got a full size more than I usually take in a boot, still way too narrow. Gave up.
  • Reviewed by MN flats from MN on Monday, January 8, 2018
    Ordered size 10. Fits perfect. I have a few pair of “slip-on” (no laces) winter boots that are great for shoveling snow - but I wanted a winter boot for walking and hiking. This RHINO boot is perfect. Waterproof, insulated and with a great winter rubber sole that grips the ice and snow in sub zero temps. Quite comfortable. I ordered second pair in “brown”. A rubber sole that does not harden in sub zero temps is critical for standing upright. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honestal from Ohio on Monday, January 1, 2018
    They seemed like quality boots, but they weren't as comfortable as I was hoping. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from NY on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    Very great jacket! fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handnhat from Western NC mountains on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    I found these difficult to get into and tight to wear, but the more I wear them, the easier they are to get on and the more comfortable they feel. To be honest, if I had tried these on in a shoe store, I probably would not have purchased them ... they were that hard to get on; but now, I'm very satisfied.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 417
;