Vaude 4.246894 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
  • Reviewed by MrTMoneyX from Colorado; DC on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    These shoes fit and walked so well that I bought a 2nd pair on ebay when my first pair (from Sierra Trading Post) wore out after 2.5yrs. Comfy and lightweight. Pro tip: snoseal the suede.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Virginia on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    I really like this tent. I am 5'5, so inside footroom is not an issue for me. My son is 5'11, and he fit fine. I really like the vestibules. They are plenty big, and zip and hold form really well. I like the rainproof vents also. I think three people in this tent would not be most desirable. Two 25" pads fit well. I slept in it in mid to low 70's; possibly high sixties before morning, and all was well. I liked the mesh windows, and the waterproof vents for ventilation. The white color of the interior tent made for more visible light inside ( easier to find things). I was surprised how well I liked this tent. I have not used this tent in rain, not in high winds, so I cannot attest to those conditions; but, it has worked well for me.
  • Reviewed by Juan from San Antonio TX. on Saturday, August 12, 2017
    There is a long time I don't wear such a great approach shoe.
    Strong and hard to walk comfortable on rocky an uneven terrain but not enough to cause sores or abrasions on you feet.
    Finally a shoe with hard sole to be able to walk on rough terrain with out feeling every single sharp edge on you sole.
    Also, with good isolation for cold temperatures like around 0 Centigrades.
    I hope I can find this shoe again.
  • Reviewed by Rocknut from Montana on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    I have used this pack several times a week for the past 3 years for hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, and travel. It is very durable and I expect to get much more use out of it. It is comfortable for me at 5'4" and rides well without feeling like I even have a pack on. It has performed much better than I expected for what I paid for it, under $30 in the bargain basement. There are times when I could use a little more room for extra gear, mostly winter trips though. It's small enough I used it as a "handbag" on a recent trip to Hawaii. I would definitely purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildon from NC on Monday, May 1, 2017
    Great bag for the money. Well made and extremely comfortable. Great day bag and or light over night hiker. Great brand that is vary unknown in the us. Great products
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin the Hiker from Indiana on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Lots of pockets. Wanted something for day hikes or one overnight that would be waterproof and fit my hydration reservoir. Lots of external pockets for little things and I like that I can fit my bike helmet in the outer elastic bands if I take it on my bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid adventurer from Oregon on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Great size for a day trip. Accommodates lunch, water, and an extra layer. Good quality. Very happy I purchased it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildon from NC on Monday, April 3, 2017
    Great pack. Did alot of research before pulling the trigger on this one. The brand is not common in the states but popular in europe. It is well made and vary spacious. Have had it loaded down on a few hikes now and it carries with ease. Would recomend to anyone looking for a larger multi day pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth R. from Virginia on Sunday, April 2, 2017
    I visited REI and LLBean and could not find a pack with the features I wanted -- mainly a built-in rain cover and an outer pouch pocket. The closest models cost $100+. So I was very happy to find this one at STP for a third the price. I haven't used but it yet but can tell it is what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ibfpainter from Bloomington, IN on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    I really like the messenger bag. It is lightweight and seems waterproof. The clips are easy to close and open without pinching my fingers like my last messenger bag did. I am interested to see how it will hold up over time.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65