Beretta 4.250720 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 35
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcal from wv on Friday, March 9, 2018
    Enough wasted space between the top of my head and the bottom of the cap for my granddaughter to stash her pony tail. I gave it to her as it was not worth the effort of returning. Possible was supposed to go to the home planet of the elongated head aliens I have seen on the sci-fi chanel?
  • Reviewed by wingshooter from Texas on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I ordered the men's size 46 (European) per the sizing chart men's 12 USA. The width was listed as a medium. The boots are a minimum of one size small and very narrow. I am not sure if the boots were mis-marked or not sized properly by the manufacturer!

    Overall looked like great boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craghopper fan from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Just wore this shirt for the first time. The "European" fit is challenging. My normal size is a large, but the USA "Large" is slightly bigger, but not unaccetpable to me. Very high quality material & construction. It has an attractive color. This shirt will be excellent for warm weather yard work & other our door activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOHN from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 12, 2018
    This is my new favorite hot weather travel / hiking shirt. And at the sale price. It was a no brainer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mongo from Lakeview, Or. on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Still impressed with Beretta products. I hunt in -0 to low 30's, this product is great for layering. Bought medium pants and extra large jacket...stay dry and warm 12 plus hours with this combo. Bought same set for a future hunter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by commuterguy from Maryland on Monday, January 29, 2018
    Excellent handmade Italian boots. Surprisingly, they are American width vs. European so I did not have to return them...which would have been a shame. In addition, there is plenty of volume for your toes and even heavy socks.
    On the inside, surrounding the ankle is decently padded leather which also makes them very comfortable to wear. Although the boots will require some breaking it, I was able to wear them for many hours with no discomfort. I consider these boots a sweet surprise and one of my best purchases at STP. The low price was unbelievable considering the high quality of the boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from New York on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    They are a narrow cut, but for me that was perfect. No complaints here
  • Reviewed by KYGrousehunter44 from Cumberland Plateau on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Another reviewer said that this vest was made for a pregnant person, so I jumped on the purchase. I'm not pregnant, but you know.... Seriously, this vest is very well made and that fact that it is made in Romania doesn't bother me either. It's all the EU, right?
    There are nylon straps that run within the interior and exterior mesh panels on the shoulders and back and these are adjustable for fit. I also bought this vest for the synthetic construction and that the nice big buckles are also plastic to KEEP my shotgun from being scratched. I can't say that about my other HIGH DOLLAR strap vest (which also fits a pregnant person), which has a brass buckle on leather strap right where I keep the old pump at the ready (and when I get the nerve to let my fine HIGH DOLLAR O/U air out from the safe). I also don't like shell loops in my pockets (elastic loops don't last forever). All in all I could not find a defect on my purchase, and the pockets and game bag are plenty large enough for all my upland accessories including my HIGH DOLLAR hunting poodle treats. The pockets are expanding on this vest with snaps and that includes the rear game bag. The metal snaps are not exposed to scratch the shotgun with the pocket flaps down. I also bought the Beretta chaps, and the colors match perfectly. Watch out Mr. Grouse, wherever you are. I've got some HIGH DOLLAR bird shot for ya!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roko from Obx on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    They look like skinny jeans. Nicely made though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear Bob from Pennsylvani on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Great jacket extremely well made. Just what I was looking to purchase for pheasant hunting. Runs small definitely order one size up, pay attention to the chest size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 35