Black Diamond Equipment
Black Diamond Equipment 4.342892 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 245
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Effberry from Chicago on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Not super warm so if you are outside for an extended amount of time below freezing these are not for you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Virginia- Blue Ridge Mtns on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    good value, soft and warm, rated to 10 degrees, but my hands were good with -15 wind chill for ~30min. duration
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HyoDong from korea on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    For women.
    I tried to use a male, I ordered L size.
    It is difficult to get your hands because the entrance is narrow,
    It seems to fit into the glove.
    The fit was not bad.
  • Reviewed by JennaM from Wyoming on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    LOVE the fabric. I'm outside all summer and this fabric seems rugged yet breathable and cool. Unfortunately, these run a little small. They are so great I considered making them my "inspiration" pants to lose weight for...but I'm being realistic and sending back haha. Order up 1 size if any of your weight is in your midsection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walt from Houghton, Mi on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Very short mitts. Supposed to be a men's XL but were barely long enough, even with the cuffs, to cover my wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atbaritone from nebraska on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Warm enough for daily outings, but I wouldn't take them as my only protection to the top of a winter summit. I like the articulated fingers inside the mitts, which seem to add warmth. They are not broad enough for my hands, even though I purchased the XL--they pinch a bit on the outside of the palm, causing cold spots.
  • Reviewed by Deno from IL on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Order 1 size larger then normal, they run very small. Maybe consider 2 sizes if you want to wash and dry them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pcm from California on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    I found these to be smaller than other pants. I am working on going down a couple of sizes and I chose a size 8, a size that I have only recently begun to wear. I am giving them 5 stars because the sizing is probably a Black Diamond thing and the pants themselves are super cute and sport great pockets. The blue is pretty and looks like it will hide stains fairly well. I found the cut to be flattering, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starrynight from Seoul on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    I'm Satisfied. However, the fingers inside the glove are separated, so you can not use inner gloves.
  • Reviewed by flannel underwear from Banff, CA on Friday, January 5, 2018
    For the price you absolutely can't beat these mittens. They're very warm and seem like they are well made. I've used them snowboarding for a week so far and my hands have been quite toasty even with temps consistently down to around 15F/-10C. I've also used them walking around town down to about 0 Fahrenheit and they're still warm. I also bought a pair of Hestra Fall Line mittens and while the quality of the Hestras was probably a little bit higher in terms of finish and leather quality, I didn't think the Black Diamonds seemed any less warm or insulated. Make sure to get some Nikwax leather treatment for these mitts to keep them going for several seasons. I bought a pair of the Black Diamond Spark gloves on here as well and am pleased with them. I'm a size 9 in gloves and the large was good for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 245
;