Nathan
Nathan 3.975206 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from California on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    This is a convenient way to carry your phone and keys while running. It just barely fits my Moto G4 Plus (5.5" screen), but it stays in place while running. My only complaint is that it rides up my waist a bit - this could be because I'm wearing it over my shirt, so I will have to experiment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Great idea, snap bands that can be worn on arm, leg or bike frame, etc. I bought some of each color--yellow, green and orange--and the yellow has highest visibility factor, but all are reflective when light hits them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from New York on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Was looking for a run belt that held my iphone and keys with minimal bulk. Got this and thought there was no way that my iPhone 7 with protective case was going to fit -- but it did easily. Plus, there's a place for my keys. Won't hold a great deal more than that but for the size and weight totally happy with it. Hardly notice it's there when I'm out for a run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess the Runner from California on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    When the product arrived, it wouldn't turn on since both batteries were dead. Oddly enough, when I replaced them, one side had two incorrect size batteries in the slot. Even after I replaced the batteries with new, correct ones, it still randomly turns off while I'm running for no reason. This is the second Nathan product I've bought this month that does not work. I will be switching to different brand in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from MA on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Makes me feel much safer running since it's reflective. Pouch could be a tiny bit bigger to more easily get my phone in and out but it may get easier once it stretches a bit more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Slave from Virginia on Friday, November 3, 2017
    The headlamp give you a wide field to see any up coming issues
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PQHiker from San Diego on Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Found the right water bottle for my daily walk. The handle fits perfectly on my palm that it feels very comfortable. The quality is superb and you cannot beat the price. I have been eyeing a Nathan water bottle for a while. Thank you STP for offering this product at a discounted price.








  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2Brittsmon from NW New Mexico on Friday, September 1, 2017
    I am 5'4 at 120 pounds...hardly a large person. This vest cut in at the back of my neck, felt too tight across my shoulders and even when the strap was connected under the girls felt as if it would simply slip off my shoulders. Kept readjusting the straps but couldn't get it comfortable. Sent it back.
  • Reviewed by natalieg from Sisters, OR on Monday, August 28, 2017
    I am impressed with this Quickshot water bottle. It's the perfect amount of water for a quick hike with the dog, or a quick workout interval training around the track. 10oz is just enough to wet your whistle, but would not be ample hydration for longer runs. The pocket is small- it will fit a set of car keys, some cash, chapstick and a few credit cards. Phone? Nope. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is the mesh area which wraps around your hand is pretty snug, making it difficult to get on and off, and no way to adjust it. I am a very petite gal, with small hands, and it's pretty tight on me. I just wish there were a way to adjust it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carmella from UT on Friday, August 25, 2017
    I didn't know if I would love these, but my old trail running shoe laces broke, so I thought is give these a try . I really like them. They were easy to put on the shoes, and I love that I don't have to tie them! I tighten them up when i first put my shoes on and don't have to touch then again until I take my shoes off! Great product!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;