Snow Dragons
Snow Dragons 4.423796 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele in AK from AK on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Love the fact that my little can be outside for hours and never be wet in "waterproof" bibs, not water " resistant".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JuliannaSoDak from South Dakota on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    We accidentally found these snow pants while shopping for something "basic" to match my son's Boulder Gear coat. We bought the ines with the wild print because it is the same print as his coat. We were thrilled to find these and they are a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbcmoxie from Boston on Friday, January 5, 2018
    my daughter loved these but they were WAY too big. Ordered the 4 - she is regularly a 5/5T pant and these couldn't even stay on her hips. She is definitely slim for her age but seemed very off. But she loved the snowflake on the back and the beautiful purple color. And I loved the price - but alas...they go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Michigan on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    For the price these snow pants are excellent. My daughter loves them. The velcro adjustments at the top means she'll have room to grow, and the solid construction means I expect these will last for both her and her younger sister. I'm impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary hale from north carolina on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    love it . it really is comfortable looking on her and can play in the snow without getting wet and can move real good.
    love the way can grow with her with the Velcro on shoulders and adjustable legs.
    Going to buy a coat next for her . great product thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aleksey Yarmolenko from Ukraine on Monday, November 27, 2017
    I ordered a winter jacket for sierra trading and was very satisfied. She was very good and warm-brand. The Snow Dragon was very pleased with the affordable price. A stylish and bright waterproof thermo-jacket did not leave our baby indifferent.The hood can be completely unfastened, on the inside of the back and on the head it is very soft fleece. We have discovered this brand for ourselvesThe Snow Dragon jacket exceeded all my expectations, it is very high-quality and bright. The size went perfectly and the child will wear it in sleeves for the next year. The hood can be completely unfastened. There is a kulisk that is tightened and does not allow penetration of wind and snow. A very comfortable winter jacket for a very pleasant price. I recommend the Snow Dragon brand and I will definitely order it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandpoint from idaho on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    This is our second pair as he has out grown the first. You can't beat the price and the quality is pretty good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheri from Idaho on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    My daughter loves these pants and they have lasted through 3 seasons of skiing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Minnesota on Monday, November 13, 2017
    This jacket will probably make it three years for our son because of the arm extensions. Very warm and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doting Grandma from Harpers Ferry, WV on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    And, so does his Daddy, my son. And so do I! So well made. Pocket on the backside to slip gloves in so little one doesn't lose them. Now that was a very pleasant surprise. Looks and feels great. Jake would sleep in it if we let him. We'll be looking for more Snow Dragons in the future.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
;