• J Shoes Reviews

J Shoes
J Shoes 4.409836 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judy c from Los Angeles on Saturday, October 8, 2016
    i now have these shoes in 2 colors. very comfortable, love the colors and design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plmbaskets from Ohio on Sunday, September 18, 2016
    These shoes are really cute and comfortable and at a great price for genuine leather.
  • Reviewed by Coloradoan stuck in TX from DFW on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    I was hesitant after reading a few reviews on these boots, and ended up chiming in with some of the reviews in that the exterior leather color was sort of an odd color of brown..looked cheap in my opinion. The sizing seemed true. Zipper in back did not function well either, so ended up returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fabric Junkey from Los Angeles on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    Glad I found the two J Shoes I purchased, including this one...the Charlie Oxford menswear wingtip style shoe in Taupe. Would not have been my first color choice, but it was all that was offered and a great price. The color is nice and neutral, and it did come with matching shoe laces, or the light blue shown in the photo (that matches the light blue heel), which is a nice little color pop. These fit beautifully, and like the other J Shoes bootie, they are a very high quality shoe, both the materials and workmanship! Excellent price @ Sierra Trading Post! Great find!!

    They fit like a glove. I'm a 6.5 wide and I got a 6.5. Suede, so they will stretch a little to accommodate my C width foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fabric Junkey from Los Angeles on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    Glad I got these J Shoes booties. Kind of a muted bronzed brown...awesome color and a very high quality shoe, both the materials and workmanship! Excellent price @ Sierra Trading Post! Great find!! They fit like a glove. I'm a 6.5 wide and I got a 6.5. Leather, so they will stretch a little to accommodate my C width foot.
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 3, 2016
    What a nice boot. I bought it in bronze and I happen to have found it in a navy blue from another company. They boot are absolutely beautiful. They seem to be made of quality leather. I did go up 1/2 size so I can add the thicker sock and still have room should my feet swell but I would say they run true to size. The bottom does not have any traction control so be carefu.
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 3, 2016
    What a nice boot. I bought it in bronze and I happen to have found it in a navy blue from another company. They boot are absolutely beautiful. They seem to be made of quality leather. I did go up 1/2 size so I can add the thicker sock and still have room should my feet swell but I would say they run true to size. The bottom does not have any traction control so be carefu.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benita from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    I love the fit and they're stylish. Cannot wait to bring in the fall with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SashasMum from Southern California (OC) on Monday, August 29, 2016
    Memories of the movie "Out of Africa" comes to mind when wearing these menswear-inspired shoes. They are made in India (but made well) and have a stiff leather composition. The shoe is not made of butter-soft leather and never will be. The cut-outs, slight heel, and hard sole make it look like a four hundred dollar shoe. Not for those with foot troubles. They run a half size large. Not the most comfortable but certainly a keeper just for the charm value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita from Irvine on Saturday, August 27, 2016
    Love the leather, only downside is the sole lacks traction in the beginning but no worries! After a trip to the mall or just walk on asphalt and you're good to go!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;