White Sierra
White Sierra 4.208153 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1251
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tyson82 from Missouri on Saturday, September 23, 2017
    I really like this sweatshirt. Great for layering. Ran true to size for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, September 22, 2017
    nice vest, good fleece but the fit was trim. If you are a 2x, you don't need trim !!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by argon202 from Washington, DC on Friday, September 22, 2017
    According to my son, who is about 5'4" and 110 lbs, these pants are very good, but not quite as good as an REI pair he inherited. The two differences he cites are that these lack a lower leg side zipper, and are shorter from waist to crotch, making them just a bit tight in the crotch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBR Midwest from Indiana on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    This is a trim fit, so soft a hand, a very pretty rich brown. If you want a looser fit order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwink Goes Shopping from Utah on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    This jacket takes it up a notch from being a casual sport jacket. Warm, comfortable, flexible and easy to slip into and out of, this jacket is stylish too. Okay, so I'm not the formal type, but it looks sharp and yet isn't heavy to lug around. Flattering fit (I wear an XL), tailored seams and fuzzy hood. Had to get two colors I was so delighted with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bontai Joe from Poconos, PA on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    I got this for my wife and she loves it. She says it is like wearing a blanket. It is well made, and seems to be high quality materials. Definitely worth the clearance price I paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hbgb from New Braunfels, Tx on Monday, September 18, 2017
    I needed some more get wet sport shorts and these are very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie the traveler from So. Cal on Monday, September 18, 2017
    I haven't worn it yet, I bought it for a trip but it felt nice when I tried it on. Far more PINK than it looks in the photos though.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Springfield on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    I was a little bit wary to order this jacket, because my primary need was to stay dry....and only read a couple of dryness posts on the reviews....but had looked around at other name brand "waterproof" jackets and knew which features were needed to actually keep you dry. I also needed something lightweight (check), vented (check), and stylish (check). After using it for an hour in pouring rain, the dry feature definitely gets five stars! It was about 75 degrees out, and I was walking a brisk pace. I didn't get wet underneath the jacket and didn't get that suffocated sweat from plastic. The vented area kept me cool....and the hood was the perfect design for rain....it didn't drip water off the front, onto your face. There is a velcro feature on the back of the hood for different lengths of fit. Letting it all the way loose allows the hood to come over your face for heavy rain. Pulling the slack is for light rain yet still keeping your face dry.
    The velcro around the wrists, taped seams throughout the jacket interior, velcro + zipper front, drawstring hoodie, and zipper pockets were all equally helpful and allowed me to stay perfectly dry for four miles of rain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felix from NY on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    These shorts have a nice lightweight feel to them. They are very comfortable easy to put on however the sizing seems to be a little snug but they still feel good I would recommend this shorts.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1251
;