Travelon
Travelon 4.365384 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toby the diligent from Florida on Friday, September 22, 2017
    Recently sent this along with bottle of whiskey to a friend as a gift. So happy I decided to open it up and send the bottle in the Travelon Pouch. Apparently the sealed bottle opened up during transport, but the whiskey was saved by the pouch. So my buddy just opened up the pouch and funneled the whiskey back into the bottle, not a drop was lost!! I've now purchased several more, one for myself and more as gifts. No more grabbing a plastic hotel laundry bag to bring back wine or spirits from vacation, now my bottles travel in style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trurogirl from New York on Monday, September 11, 2017
    Really well-made and convenient neck pouch: window for your photo ID, slots for boarding pass, credit cards, and a zippered compartment in back. Neck cord easy to adjust & has pad to protect your neck, also! Very lightweight & easily goes under your shirt if needed. Great price from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoseD from Ohio on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    Style good but Interior fabric lining bulky. Top zipper didn't work properly. Sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from Minnesota on Monday, August 21, 2017
    Works well, but with the large on/off button, it is easily bumped or rubbed if you take this with you, in your luggage, turning the unit on, draining the battery! Of course, mine came without a battery, even though it was supposed to have one included. I purchased one, it works fine, but is more for home use, rather than a travel with you accessory. The hanging hook, that attaches to your luggage handle to weigh it, does not fold much, so the unit is actually rather large to carry with you anyway. Keep it at home, and you will at least know your luggage weight at the start of your trip!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HorseLover from NM on Saturday, August 5, 2017
    This looked really small when I first saw it. Once you open the zippers and look down inside, especially in the main compartment, it does have more room than it looks like on the outside. Still, it's smaller than I'd prefer. I wish there weren't so many zippered outer compartments - you have to remember what you put where. All the compartments also take up width room. I'd prefer more width volume than a bunch of separate compartments where you only have room for flatter objects, except for the main compartment.
    The lining is not attached so it can get bunched up.
    Good price though, for all the travel-safe features.
  • Reviewed by Kathryn from TN on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    Works well as a neck or back pillow while traveling. The material is soft and looks like it will hold up, the valve works correctly, and the shape is very good especially for a back pillow. There were several reviews that stated the self inflating valve did not work. They must have received a defective valve. The one I have when you open the valve it inflates in 10 to 20 seconds. To maintain a certain fill of air you can close the valve during the self-inflating process. When finished using the the pillow you open the valve and it can be rolled up to about the size of a water bottle and it stays deflated when you close the valve. For long storage I open the valve and let it fill with air. I'm not sure but there may be less strain on the valve seal when open.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mike from Colorado on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    This is a nice sock to wear while traveling on an airplane.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamie from NE MN on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    Solid, secure, attractive
  • Reviewed by Pumpkin from Tennessee on Friday, July 28, 2017
    Purchased this purse for a family vacation and love it! Got wet at Niagara Falls and the water just rolled right off the bag. It holds a lot of stuff and has lots of pockets. Perfect bag and great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner & HIIT from Texas on Friday, July 14, 2017
    I hope the RFID aspect of this works! I get a little paranoid sometimes. It's a roomy wallet - I put a few cards and my phone in it the other day. Looks just like a normal wallet/clutch, too.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
;