Roxy
Roxy 4.261421 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermontsnowboarder from Vermont on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    There are several things that I like about this top. The material is wonderful - thicker than most swimsuits. Where the coloured stripes stop and the blue begin there is a stay on either side. I appreciate this feature and it works very well. The halter tie is nice and long enabling several different types of knots with ease.

    There are two things I dislike. I wish it were a tad larger. I did order the correct size but I think it runs small. Not so small that it is unwearable, but definitely smaller than I'd prefer. The pads inside are worthless. Thin and very cheap, they refuse to stay in place and move around constantly - the best feature about the pads is that they are removable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow from CA on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    This is way too long and far too big. I was swimming in it. I'm typically an XS in adult sizes and given Roxy is a teen brand (Small= size 3-5 in teens), I ordered a small. This was nowhere near a small, it was at least a medium. It's also very heavy, which would not be good for skiing or even walking around. I will say, though, the purple/magenta color was very pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Well-insulated and light in weight, attractively styled, great pockets. Under arm zippers for breathability, unbeatable price tag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRJ406 from Bozeman on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    fits tight which I was super excited for, color is interesting would look good with a fun pair of bottoms
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Skier from New York on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    Works great, comfortable. Love the strap clip, its super easy to get on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rayuws from NYC on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    I needed new ski goggles and when I did an on-line search these popped up. I'm a woman and petite, so I wanted goggles that are suited for my face. There was 1 review posted & it was positive, so I gave them a try.

    I was very happy w/ my purchase via Sierra Trading Post (I haven't bought anything from this company for a good 20 years and was pleased to see that they're still in business).

    I'd definitely recommend these googles, & Sierra Trading Post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanny Janny from New Zealand on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    Overall seems a very well made jacket and is very cute. Not winter in NZ yet but will be great protection in the rain and snow. Exceptionally well priced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth in Bigfork from Montana on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Surprised by snug hip fit i was delighted that jacket stays down andkeepssnow out
  • Reviewed by ET snowboards from Nevada on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Out of three jackets I ordered, this one was the best. It fits great over my bulky snow pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJ from Missouri on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I love all of the extra details of this coat... the built in mittens and goggle cloth and all the pockets! I'm 5'4" and 110# and the small fits just slightly large. I'm ok with it in case I need a lot of layers under it, there's room.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
;