Roxy 4.254364 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner and HIIT from Texas on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Pretty cute and comfy, but no removable cups, just a double layered knit. Also runs a little smaller than the size chart. Not for busty girls - barely fit my A-1/2 cups!
  • Reviewed by J from Colorado on Monday, March 12, 2018
    Very cute! If you like full coverage, this isn't the top for you. It's attractive and flattering, but I felt like I had to worry about coverage / adjust it every now and then to make sure everything was sufficiently covered. I'm a size 2 and ordered a small and it's a comfortable fit, but if I were much larger I'd have to order a medium (35" chest, 34B/32C). I do like it though and think it was a good purchase. :) It stayed in place swimming, snorkling, and jumping in cenotes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Colorado on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    This is cute and flattering, but DO NOT trust the size chart. I am almost always a small--size 2 with 34C cups--and the small cut off circulation top and bottom. I'm still almost spilling out of the cups on the medium but it mostly does the job (I think a large would be too baggy around the ribcage to work). Definitely size up.
  • Reviewed by SRS from Asheville on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    I adore this. Caveat - it is small!! I am small and its pretty challenging to find a nice a cup bikini which isn't super unflattering. But even as a usual small, this was tight! So i just ordered a medium. I will wear this one, but at this amazing price, will see if medium fits too. the colors are beautiful (both sides). there are no "modesty cups", but it is double thickness and looked great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gucc10 from chicago on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    made well and true to size. Can't beat the price
  • Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    I bought this for the price and warm features, since I drive a school bus in the mountains of Colorado. Bonus! I get compliments on it all the time! It fits snugly but doesn't feel tight and keeps out the cold and WIND! I can't come up with any issues I have with this jacket.
  • Reviewed by nvnvnv from Queens, ny on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Couldn't even figure it out to try it on properly...weirdest thing I've ever seen...returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermontsnowboarder from Vermont on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    There are several things that I like about this top. The material is wonderful - thicker than most swimsuits. Where the coloured stripes stop and the blue begin there is a stay on either side. I appreciate this feature and it works very well. The halter tie is nice and long enabling several different types of knots with ease.

    There are two things I dislike. I wish it were a tad larger. I did order the correct size but I think it runs small. Not so small that it is unwearable, but definitely smaller than I'd prefer. The pads inside are worthless. Thin and very cheap, they refuse to stay in place and move around constantly - the best feature about the pads is that they are removable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow from CA on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    This is way too long and far too big. I was swimming in it. I'm typically an XS in adult sizes and given Roxy is a teen brand (Small= size 3-5 in teens), I ordered a small. This was nowhere near a small, it was at least a medium. It's also very heavy, which would not be good for skiing or even walking around. I will say, though, the purple/magenta color was very pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Well-insulated and light in weight, attractively styled, great pockets. Under arm zippers for breathability, unbeatable price tag.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41