Peking Handicraft, Inc.
Peking Handicraft, Inc. 4.601941 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucia from ma on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    good construction, design, and quality.
    • Best Uses: Functional, Informal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creative Use from New York on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Very nice bedskirt. i bought two twins to repurpose for our king as a bedskirt. Excellent craftsmanship. The leftover skirting was perfect to edge two shams with a ruffle to coordinate.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Formal
    • Cons: Not a wrinkle free fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dianne from Williamsburg on Monday, March 1, 2010
    This shower curtain is a beautiful, very dark teal blue, with wide bands of large-stitch smocking at the top and bottom. The polyester fabric is very substantial, and has a subtle silky sheen. I hung it in front of the sliding glass tub/shower door, so I don't need a liner for it, but you would need a plastic liner curtain otherwise. I think I may have ordered the last one of these Sierra had available at the time, but I wish I could have ordered two because I wanted to make window curtains for the bath to match.
    • Best Uses: Guest Bathroom, Master Bathroom
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Terrific buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pleased from chicago, IL on Saturday, January 30, 2010
    I haven't put the bedskirt on the bed yet, but the fabric quality is good, the workmanship is excellent, and the style is perfect for my bedroom. I was very impressed when I opened the package. Value for money.
    • Best Uses: Concealing, Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whomever from Colorado Springs Co on Wednesday, January 27, 2010
    This bedskirt (I have purchased two now) is above average in quality

    and a steal at the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawnee from W.MD Mountains on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    Love this cute, high quality, simply detailed bed skirt. Perfect fit under a lovely quilt. Wish I had found this in a queen as well.
    • Best Uses: Concealing, Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aquanerd from Indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, December 23, 2009
    Works fine, fits well
    • Best Uses: Concealing, Decoration, Formal
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nc mama from Fayetteville, NC on Friday, December 11, 2009
    Product As Described...Very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Concealing, Informal
    • Cons: Difficult to Set-up
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the mom from Indiana on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    an excellent value for the money. Very well made. Nice drop--not too long, not too short. Love the little pleated ruffle @ the bottom--just the right touch.
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJean from Iowa on Monday, November 9, 2009
    This is a nice bedskirt for the price.
    • Best Uses: Concealing
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
;