• ZOIC Reviews

ZOIC 4.333333 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    It says cycling jersey but it can be just a t-shirt. I wore it on a hot and sultry day and this breathed like nothing I've ever owned. It's sort of roomy like another reviewer pointed out but not baggy. The material is very stretchy and lays nicely over the body. If they put one back in the inventory in your size, don't hesitate. it's a no brainer at the clearance price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NL from China on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    True to size and very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BartPod from SF Bay on Thursday, March 2, 2017
    Jersey looks and feels very nice. Typically, I am size M, and this one is slightly bigger than my other medium sized jerseys. Not too much, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimBo from Western MA on Saturday, July 30, 2016
    Quality fabric and stitching, comfy and breathable in hot weather. I guess they were 70% off at least in part because they came without liners, padded or otherwise. And the back pocket zipper got stuck and broke one of the first few times I tried to use it, but that was hardly worth returning them over.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rae Elizabeth from North Carolina on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    First off - this shirt is ugly. real ugly. but if you can get past that, it's super functional. I wear it alllll the time, biking, hiking, you name it. It keeps you warm, but also wicks sweat away very well. Additionally, it fits very well. I usually have a hard time with button ups, as they leave a gap up in the bust region. ZOIC actually paid attention to how a button up should fit a lady! And you can't go wrong with any shirt that has functional pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stride from Washington on Sunday, April 24, 2016

    This is my third pair. Great fit, fabric and comfort.
  • Reviewed by Hike Safe from Arizona on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    I am between a 36 - 38 depending on the brand of pants and style. These shorts are more on the 36" waist size. They are stretchy material and that helps. I can wear them but not as baggy as I thought they might be. If they had a 2XL I would order them, but that was not available. I am afraid I will have to return these for a different style. They also do not have any padding in the crotch area for those longer rides. I do not recall if they make that clear in the description. I know that Sierra will take them back and I have been a long standing customer of theirs. As long as they continue to support my returns, especially on shoes and clothing I will continue to buy from them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on Monday, March 7, 2016
    Looks and feels great, any time casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal with standards from Missouri on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Bought for Valentine's Day and he likes it but hasn't had a reason to wear it riding yet. I had to convince him not to cut out the inner sleeve liners before he tries them on the bike. They're not attached to the outer fabric so there is an inner sleeve from mid-forearm to wrist. Definitely for casual rides only (it's cotton...) but worth trying for that purpose, or camping.

    The flannel is thick and soft. The back pocket is one big panel that affects the drape of the shirt a little. It's not bad, just square. Zipper is good for securing cell phone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Advisor from Stowe, VT on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    I bought some of these in the prior summer and I love the fit and the pockets. They're some of the few shorts that feel like they've nailed the location of the leg pockets for phones et al. Please note they sell these with and without liners; the one's I got from Sierra have no liners. I actually pair these with Pearl Izumi 3D Bib Liners that I purchased through Sierra as well. The shorts have snaps that pair with the loops on the Pearl liners to keep everything moving together. I prefer the Pearl liners to the Zoic ones, so I admit the ones that did come with liners I run with the Pearl bibs more often.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2