Ahnu
Ahnu 4.225541 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 231
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duluth411 from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Ordered 9, too big, returned and ordered 8, too small. Alas, no 8.5 in stock! Look like great boots. Bummed pout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elexis from California on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    These shoes are simply great I wish that they were still making them in men's sizes my boyfriend loves them and luckily I found some on Sierra trading post I bought two pairs right away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flat sandals for plantar fasciitis from California on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    i have plantar fasciitis and have been looking for a flat(ish) sandal that i can actually wear. usually, the flat sandals are too flat and the soles too thin. this shoe has a great form fitted foot bed and the abundant straps across the top keep my foot from sliding around. works perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes comfy shoes from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I loved the pair I ordered in black -- comfortable right away! I ordered a second pair in burgundy, and the leather seems a bit more stiff. They will take a few days of wearing to break in.
  • Reviewed by Likes comfy shoes from Long Island, NY on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    I loved these so much that I bought a second pair in another color! I wear a size 8.5 and have low-volume feet, but need room to wriggle my toes. These shoes provide a proper feet with plenty of toe room even with moderately thick socks. I am on my feet all day at work and these are comfortable all day long. My heel does not slide out of the shoe nor does anything rub the wrong way. Moderate arch support. Not to mention, a great look -- not too chunky, like a clog, but turns jeans into a polished outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bohunkus from Washington on Friday, January 5, 2018
    i like Ahnu shoes. These are very comfortable and fit my orthodics perfectly. Useto walk dogs on trails and for light hiking. I have a narroe foot, with my orthodics they fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mke_Beth from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    My foot measures at 9.5 and I got the 10's, and they fit great. Lots of nice arch support. Super lightweight. They make my feet look small! They fit well with both thick socks and thin. If I weren't trying to become more minimalist, I'd order them in all colors. The only negative is that they look a bit plastic-y. I haven't worn them for long hikes, so I can't comment on that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluruner from Missouri on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    I love Ahnu quality and fit. They color will be very versatile. Looking forward to warm weather so I can wear them. Also love the formed footbed with arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Estes Park, Co on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Great shoes and service.
    Comfortable right out of the box.
    I would by them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David Ridderbusch from Oregon on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Bought these for the wife as a Christmas present she loves them. Way cutier than online. She has hiked 10 times in them and they are holding up well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 231
;