Momeni
Momeni 4.400749 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frankie from north carolina on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    wanted a 100 percent wool rug for my office, but the price were always to expensive. i got this one last Week and looks durable and 8' by 10' fit perfectly. i would give it 5 stars if it was softer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StarShine from Virginia on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    Looks like wool, feels like wool, smells like wool (if you put your nose up to it). The design is fun and the rug is a decent size. We are using in our half bath (over tiled flooring). I have vacuumed over it a few times now and it cleans up well (for a rug). Leaves good amount of fibers in the vacuum canister (not overly). Upon close examination I did find outdoor materials (like prickly pieces from a pasture), but wool comes from sheep, right?! All in all it's a nice rug at a good price. Much better than synthetic!
  • Reviewed by Pyrites from Western MA on Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Appears to be good quality and am pleased with its subtle coloring. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Was leary of quality based on how inexpensive it is, but am pleasantly impressed. Thick pile ( but not as tight as Persian). Nice colors and pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by will from wyoming on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chauncey's Mom from California on Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Lovely accent rug, good value. Purchased to put inside my entry, as the adjacent runners are a "negative" of this....same design in wool, primarily brown with cream "etchings". Unfortunately, this rug is too thick for my entry door to open! Good idea, poor execution, but not a reflection on the quality and loveliness of this accent rug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackberri from DC on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Much brighter than in the photo, which was a pleasant surprise. The white is also fairly bright, not off-white or dull. Soft too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy mama from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    Just what I was looking for to brighten up a sitting area just off my kitchen.
  • Reviewed by Sigvarde from Vermont on Monday, July 24, 2017
    Mine arrived tightly wrapped, but after admiring what a lovely and high quality rug it is, regardless of the very low price, I realized mine smells too. My husband is convinced it's mildew, but I think it's the glue or some other chemical used in manufacture. I wonder whether that's why these otherwise gorgeous carpets ended up being practically given away at STP. Anyway, I was going to return it, but in view of the other reviewer's comments, I'll give it a couple of weeks (If I can keep my husband from taking it to the dump!) Thanks for the advice!
  • Reviewed by (not) disappointed anymore from Santa Cruz, California on Monday, July 17, 2017
    Update on my "disappointed" review:
    After airing out rug for several weeks - including placing the rug outside on my deck during dry sunny weather and flipping so that both sides were exposed to sunshine, the smell dissipated. I now have it in my bedroom, and love it. Colors are vibrant, yet subtle and soothing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
;