• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denverashley84 from Cairo, GA on Friday, November 24, 2017
    I was surprised by how heavy and sturdy this candle is. Need to order a few more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ToriD from Ojai CA on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Awesome quality, doesn’t smell like chemicals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momofmany from MN on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    The ones that were intact are great, but 2/4 arrived broken. They were not packed appropriately and rattled around loosely in the box, with just thin layer of bubble wrap around each. Common sense in packing depth would help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality-seeker from San Diego, CA on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    This appears to be a very versatile product, with extremely comfortable fabric. I usually cannot wear wool, even cashmere, but this blend works well and is not at all itchy, even for me. I don't know how it washes, as yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. from Rhode Island on Monday, July 5, 2010
    Make sure you buy one size up! I'm usually a medium (size 6-8)and had to exchange it for a large.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baw516 from nyc on Wednesday, June 9, 2010
    wearing it to work over the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peachlett from Long Beach, CA on Wednesday, June 9, 2010
    I've received all the colors of the sweaters and am very happy with them. The creme color does illustrate the thinness of the sweaters and would require an undergarment. The raspberry is a beautiful color, as is the oltremare. A great find/bargain!

    Thanks, Sierra Trading Post!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by olga_ben from New Jersey on Monday, June 7, 2010
    Very nice looking, very pleasant to wear.
    Runs small, order one size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Winchester, Va on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
    I needed a somewhat dressy white shirt to wear with a jacket between seasons. This is suitable and will be useful in summer as well. Another buyer suggested that this shirt runs small, so I ordered large, but decided to return it for a medium which was just right. The fabric is thin, so I will wear a camisole underneath.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peachlett from Long Beach, CA on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    So glad I read the user reviewers before ordering; I would usually wear a small so I ordered a medium which fit well. It is not a "trim" fit, but more a classic crew sweater fit. I love the oltremare color, and, upon debuting it at work yesterday, ordered the remaining colors as well. I think they will be perfect core pieces for work and can be dressed up a bit with jewelry or scarves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;