Ruko
Ruko 3.892744 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from NW Wi. on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Good quality knife. Main use for me is a back-up hunting knife. A little dull, but sharpened up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinatut from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    The knife is nice and very sharp. I have found that the tip of the blade does stick out slightly when in the closed position. Slightly concerned it will catch on things. We will see. Otherwise. It opens and closes smoothly and I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SouthwestFlyGuy from New Mexico on Friday, December 1, 2017
    Convenient sharpening with two different diamond grit faces and a light stable base. I had to epoxy one face that was loose when received.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orang19 from West Virginia on Monday, November 27, 2017
    Bought as a stocking stuffer. Nice little knife.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katman from Kentucky on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Not as slim/trim as I expected. Ok value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.T. from N.C. on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    I got the EXACT same knife 10 years ago for buying a pair of 5.11 trousers. I does not hold a edge. It is Chinese [...]. The tip will break if you use the knife for cutting air. The description should read "WARNING! CHEAP CHINESE [...] KNIFE"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medic-G from Virginia on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Decent knife for the money. I purchased one on a 25% off sale to carry when I go hiking due to the high visibility color. Ended up buying a second one on another 25% off sale to carry in my bag on the ambulance. Took a few minutes to put a little sharper edge on them and they were good to go. The handle is a little rubberized to help with the grip. Like I said, decent for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeanoPDX from Portland, OR on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    It’s always nice to get a great deal on great quality, instead of spending low $ for poor quality. Thank you Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy from Ohio on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Purchased this knife to reach free shipping level. Turned out to be an awesome knife. Even better than I expected. Not only is the color vibrant, but the feel of the handle is almost rubber coated. Very nice. Not sure how sharp it is, since I mainly use it to cut open packaging, but it hasn't let me down yet.
  • Reviewed by Tom from Chicago on Friday, November 3, 2017
    Having many knives of varying quality I’m 100% satisfied with this purchase! I was looking for a really inexpensive knife that stands up well to hard use, gets the job done and allows me to keep better knives in good condition and this knife blows away my expectations! It has features found in knives I have costing five times as much. The 440A blade is sturdy, thick enough for prying yet has a fairly deep grind and easily takes a razor sharp edge (arrived pretty sharp too!). The curved blade gives a nice, useful cutting edge and the serrations are very sharp. There’s a nice swedge tapering to a sharp point designed for easy penetration. The thumb stud is nicely out of the way. This is an outstanding multi-use utility blade and so far the black coating is not scratching or wearing off! With the assisted opening feature the knife opens like a rocket! The handle is nice and beefy and provides a great grip even with gloves. The milled aluminum handles are grippy, nice mulled grooves and yet not rough on pockets, there are spring steel liners, a solid liner lock and even a safety lock. Nice deep pocket clip! This may not be the prettiest knife but I got it as a beater/ heavy worker so who cares, but it’s features are far better than expected and I actually can’t believe STP offers it below $15. The price is ridiculously low for what you get.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
;