Revo
Revo 4.263392 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Reviewed by loouuuisville from Louisville, KY on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Buyer beware if you are ordering Revos on Sierratradingpost. Ordered a couple of pairs and was dismayed to find that both pairs were counterfeit. (Lens not actually polarized like advertised. Marked "Made in China" (Revos are made in the US) etc.)
    Sierra, you should be pulling these from your website. Returned these promptly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Afashionista from Illinois on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    This is the hot look! These are a large frame. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M. Davis from Arkansas on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    A really sharp looking pair of aviator sunglasses that look great. The polarized lenses definitely help with the sun’s glare. These were at a great value for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie M from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Turns out the lens color "water" is not blue but gray with blue coating. Not what I expected at all but too much of a pain to return/exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just another Joe from FLORIDA on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Bought them for my husband, who was grieving the loss of his Costa Del Mar, Tuna Alley sunglasses. He likes the Revo and says they are much the same, and lighter weight than the Costa.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from Florida on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    I thought these sunglasses would have green mirrored lenses. That's what the picture looks like. I think the name of the colors ( frame and lenses) are graphite and grey... That describes them perfectly. The are a silver frame with silver mirrored lenses. Not a hint of green to them at all. I was going by the picture, which is not accurate. But with that said. They are still a nice pair of shades with polarized glass lenses. I kept them because there was no other pair available with those quality of components at the same price. Or even close to the price I paid for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ale D from California on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Lenses are great but frame little small, by the way picture is not the same model.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sox from Florida on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    The frame and lens coverage listed as medium but it is large. I returned due to being too large. Othgerwise lens and frame are nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sgreg from Wisconsin on Monday, October 30, 2017
    Purchased this pair of Revos to replace a pair of RayBan glasses that had bad lenses that were coated incorrect from the factory. The store where they were purchased from would not return and RayBan would not assist at all. Actually glad they did not because this pair of Revo glasses are SO MUCH BETTER in every way. Better lenses, better fit, and better quality. I would recommend Revo to anyone looking for a great pair of sunglasses!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Minnesota on Friday, October 27, 2017
    The glasses I was sent were of fantastic quality, but they were not the glasses shown in this product image. After doing some digging, this product image is of the Revo Raconteur and not the Revo Archer. I had expected to receive what was shown in the product image provided by STP. Although the glasses were very high quality and great in so far as they go, they were not what I thought I was ordering. Ended up returning them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
;