Storm Creek
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Office Diva from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    This is a fairly lightweight jacket in terms of carry, but warm when warn. I bought it in red for my partner. It is a true red, very eye catching. My partner really likes the fit of the jacket. The material is soft; the garment is well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor4me from Ca on Monday, March 19, 2018
    True to descrption. Lightweight,yet warm. Runs on the small side,recommend buying a size up if layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corinne from Maryland on Friday, March 16, 2018
    I wanted a rain jacket to use when walking my dog in the rain. I wanted something big enough so that I could wear like a thin fleece jacket underneath since it's still pretty cold here in Maryland in Feb/March. I usually would have purchased an XL if I wanted something to be a little roomy. In this jacket it is supposed to be plus size, so I ordered a 2XL thinking I'd have plenty of room for a sweatshirt or thin jacket underneath. This is not the case. This jacket fits with only a t-shirt under it. At best I would call this a Large or size 12/14 at best. Haven't worn the jacket in the rain yet so I can't comment of whether or not it is actually water proof. I would only wear this jacket once temperatures reach 60 degrees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terryh99 from TX on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    About 2 sizes too small. Due to return conditions cheaper to throw it away than return it. Ther is 1 star because you can't enter with no stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tkh from Pacific NW on Friday, March 9, 2018
    I bought 2 of these, one red and one blue. They are heavy, full-zip, and definitely warm. The inside is like a sherpa-fleece, and soft. The outside is more like a wool texture than fleece -- the knit is almost coarse to the feel on the outside. That said, they are definitely comfortable. The thumb holes are well-placed and good sized. The pockets are generous -- both outside and inside (there are 2 large open pockets inside front). The collar is a good height for standing up or laying flat. Overall, I'm happy, and these are already being well used!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tkh from Pacific NW on Friday, March 9, 2018
    If there is such a thing as a perfect fleece half-zip, this is it. It's warm, soft, and comfy. After multiple wearings and washings, it has not shrunk or pilled or lost its softness. I ordered the first one. It was good enough that, after several weeks of use, I ordered two more. Very happy with purchase and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob B from Colorado Springs on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Great fleece, great price. Fits well and is pretty warm. I Use it for both hiking and around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Trails from California on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    I love it! Thin material, water-repellent, and you can take the sleeves off to make it a sleeveless top or a vest! And there is a large zip pocket in the back to store the sleeves or other stuff (also has two zippered front side pockets). It does run a tad small!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from NorCal on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I haven’t worn it running yet but I’m looking forward to it. I ordered a medium and I’d say I’m a size 6. It’s a little snug across the chest and I’m in no way large chested. The sleeves are not fully closed and in either. There’s like a bat wing thing going on that leaves your arm pit area exposed a little. I don’t plan on running with my arms straight up so I’m ok with it.
  • Reviewed by Terryh99 from TX on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Ordered a 2X the label says 2X but in actual size it's only an X. Other than the fact it won't fit & they charge you $6.95 to return it it's a good shirt. Just order 2 sizes larger than what you normally do.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17