Alite Designs
Alite Designs 4.430000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer spirit from Kentucky on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    I’m going back to start off positive. This bag is cute. Color is nice. The bad... the straps cut into your shoulders like no other. If you are wearing a sweatshirt it’s ok but if you have a T-shirt or tank top on this bag will irritate your shoulders. You can deffinetly get a better bag for the price. That being said... I got this bag because I also bought the smaller “squirrel” bags for my two daughters. It was also depicted orange in the picture yet the bag I got was a different orange than the children’s squirrel bag which was kind of disappointing as I was hoping that they would match. Anyway I guess I wouldn’t really recommend this bag to anyone as it’s really uncomfortable for any period of time to carry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmp from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    This is a neat chair. Sure beats sitting on the ground after a long day. Sierra had this for a great price! Took it on the AT this past weekend and it was well worth the extra weight. Seems very well made. Should last a good while.
  • Reviewed by LWrunhike from Minnesota on Friday, March 23, 2018
    I bought this with the intention to use while backpacking camping. I overlooked the length when I bought and also didn't look closely at the posted pictures as you can see its size in comparison to a full size stockpot. It is a nice length of 10.5" and about 2 inches wide at the widest part of the spoon head. This is too large for the small backpack mess kit I intend to use it with. However, I have decided to use this for everyday home use as well as car camping when size doesn't matter. Function product and good quality. I bought it in black/grey and also in turquoise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PQHiker from San Diego on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Just the right size for flying to hold personal items (stuff you want easy access) and compact enough to store under airplane seats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowGypsy from Kansas on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    This is the 2nd one I ordered. I bought one for camping which I decided to use in the house, so needed another. So many uses taking up so little space!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wizale from annapolis on Monday, December 25, 2017
    impractical design for anything other than a very casual handbag.
  • Reviewed by sasha from California on Friday, December 15, 2017
    My daughter loves this pack. Cute and simple!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay hike from California on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    I already owned the Mayfly chair in a different fabric. Wanted one to keep in my pack, one in the car. The low profile is good for someone who is flexible and not too heavy. I'm about 5'7", 140 lbs. The stability of the frame with the front bar (compare the Alite Butterfly design) makes it perfect for using a camp stove. The sling-type back is relaxing, but supportive. Easy to assemble.
  • Reviewed by K8 from Colorado on Friday, June 9, 2017
    I like this as it folds up really small. It's not padded or plush like many are more of a non-crinkly nicer than a tarp but same thickness. Perfect for what I need. Put it next in the compartment next to my spare tire for anytime I need to sit on a wet bench or field or as an emergency make shift poncho.
  • Reviewed by ek from nyc on Friday, May 26, 2017
    Was just looking for the picnic blanket with waterproofing on one side, and comfy on the other. This is like something you'd lay you to do an art project on. It's not comfy on either side - I'm returning it cause I know I don't want to sit down on it! I wasn't expecting a tempurpedic mattress or anything, but it's not something you want against your skin, it feels almost industrial - not even a bit of fleece in sight!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
;