Electric
Electric 4.197604 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanie from Texas on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I love the way they fit my face, not too big. The shading is just right, not too dark. The color of the rims is a fun green gray.
  • Reviewed by Ihor from Ukraine on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    Well made, high quality. Frame is awesome. A little bit bigger than I expected, but looks perfect.
  • Reviewed by TxPilot from Galveston, TX on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Great ITLIAN shades for 22$!! Are you kidding!? My fave must be crooked based on the othe review. These for great! Thank you STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eastern ski mom from NY on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    loved these googles and the sale price was great. they sadly just didnt' fit my 13 yo's face properly - i think they are just a bit too big still. they pushed down on the bridge on his nose when he tried them w his helmet. would probably be great for actual adult face. really nicely made and nice lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiwjar from Reno on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Good fit, lightweight, and polarized. Couldn’t ask for anything more at $22.00!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Illinois on Friday, November 24, 2017
    These are beautifully styled glasses and come with a high quality case and cleaning cloth. I hesitated to buy them, thinking they might be a men's style and therefore sized big. Now that I have them, I think they are unisex. But, don't buy them if you typically need wide glasses, XL hats etc. They are for a medium sized face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Illinois on Friday, November 24, 2017
    These are beautifully styled glasses and come with a high quality case and cleaning cloth. I hesitated to buy them, thinking they might be a men's style and therefire sized big. Now that I have them, I think they are unisex. But, don't buy them if you typically need wide glasses, XL hats etc. They are for a medium sized face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jorgeale16 from Florida on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    The sunglasses that were sent to me where horribly bent out of shape and sat very noticably crooked on my face. In fact you can actually perceive the crookedness of these sunglasses in the items photograph, clearly one of the sunglass arms does not sit flat on the table
  • Reviewed by Billy 1921 from New York on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    (PLEASE USE THIS ONE, EDITED FOR TYPOS)

    These glasses are defective. There must have been a slight error in the manufacturing specs in the molds or whatever they use to make the frames because the left lens consistently pops out.

    It hasn't happened when the glasses were actually on my face but take them off to wipe the lens with your shirt tail, odds are high the left lens will pop out into your hand.

    If you are playing golf and take them off to put them on your hat to read a putt, the slight flexing of the frames will cause the lens to pop out.....always the left lens, and only the left lens.

    I bought 2 pairs at a higher price and returned them because of this issue. When they cut the price to $29 I bought 2 more pairs on the hope the first 2 pairs were a fluke...nope, these 2 pairs do the same (I know it's not the same 2 pair because I marked the box on the 2 pair I returned).

    Bottom line is I am going to keep them because the price is low and the glasses are otherwise quite good. If I'm careful I can get through a round of golf without a lens issue but these glasses should not be purchased for use in other more active sports. For example, take them off to clean while on a ski lift & lens pops out, you're out of luck..

    I suspect the manufacturer is aware of this issue but did not make tell Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Billy 1921 from New York on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    These glasses are defective. There must have been a slight error manufacturing specs in the molds or whatever they use to make because the left lens consistently pops out.

    It hasnt happened when the glasses were actually on my face but take them off to wipe the lens with you your shirt taail, odds are high the left lens will pop out into your hand.

    If you are playing golf and take them off to put them on your hat to read a putt, the slight flexing of the frames will cause the lens to pop out.....always the left lens, and only the left lens.

    I bought 2 pairs at a higher price and returned them because of this issue. When they cut the price to $29 I bought 2 more pairs on the hope the other 2 pair were a fluke...nope, these 2 pairs do the same (I know it's not the same 2 pair because I marked the box on the 2 pair I returned).

    Bottom line is I am going to keep them because the price is low and the glasses are otherwise quite good. If I'm careful I can get through a round of golf without a lens issue but this glasses should not be purchased for use in other more active sport. For example, take them off to clean them while on the ski lift & lens pops out, your screwed.

    I suspect the manufacturer is aware of this issue but did not make Sierra Trading Post aware of it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
;