Haiku 4.545977 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzjacuz from NE on Monday, March 12, 2018
    Nice and roomy. Love the outside zip pocket on front flap and the side water bottle pockets help free your hands. Very durable. A little on the heavy side is the only drawback.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timber wolf totem from Colorado on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    There are things I love about this bag, like the fabric, color and overall size. It has stopped me from looking further for something better at this time. I think it only needs one water bottle carrier and I get used to it the more I use it. Content for now but my heart longs for the now defunct Overland Equipment bags and wallets which would always be my first go to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelsey from Wisconsin on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I have been a loyal consumer of Haiku products, and this one did not disappoint. I purchased this bag for the intent of travel, but I have been using it for work since I received it. Its spacious, sturdy, and obviously nice to look at. :) Thanks Sierra for this deal, and to Haiku for continually providing such quality items!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brindledwhippet from NEW MEXICO on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    This purse is very well made and beautiful. It is small, so be prepared. But perfect for carrying just a few things, like a small wallet and a phone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No plain Jayne from N. California on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    This is my second Haiku bag, and I love the quality of their products. I bought the tote to use as my gym bag, and it is working out well. It’s classy enough to take to the office though. I was looking for something with a zippered main compartment. The inside pockets hold my bathroom essentials and the little outside zip pocket is perfect for keys and headphones. There’s a larger outside pocket that is handy for snacks. It’s a very functional bag. I’d rate it five stars, but I didn’t like the aesthetic of the pass-through strap for hanging on rolling luggage. It’s sewn on very well (darn good quality) or I’d remove it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri the gardener from Durham, NC on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Just what I wanted, a small pretty purse to wear over the shoulder. It fits my cutlery and straw, plus the usual essentials. Being made from recycled plastic bottles was the deciding factor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valley Girl from Shenandoah Valley on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    This was the hit of the Christmas present opening! I got these for each of my girls, and one for myself. Big! Will do the heavy lifting for trips out! One daughter thought it would work as her toddler's school bag, but it's mighty hard to give it up from your own use. Well made, great color, and length. The length is where you have trouble with totes, but this one is very long, perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Linda from Sarasota on Monday, October 16, 2017
    Good size to hold many items with zipper closure, but manageable size, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd123 from Nashville on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Haiku Day Tote Bag
    It holds all my stuff and more
    I would buy again
  • Reviewed by tfromor from Oregon on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    I expect to like like this bag. I have another Haiku bag that I love, but it doesn't zip closed. I wanted a bag that I could zip closed to use when I travel.

    What I like:
    a) Zips closed.
    b) Nice size. It will hold the things I want in an airplane cabin with me (book, ipad, etc) plus essentials if I get stuck without being heavy or unwieldy.
    c) Very attractive (in a more subdued way than my other Haiku bag.

    There are a few areas where it comes up short compared to my other bag:
    a) No grommets to attach a longer strap for cross-body wear.
    b) No padded sleeve or compartment to secure my ipad.
    c) The bottom isn't reinforced with a plastic insert.

    I expect to get good use out of this bag. I'm not sure it will supplant my other bag as my preferred "personal item" for air travel.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34