Haiku
Haiku 4.542521 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Linda from Sarasota on Monday, October 16, 2017
    Good size to hold many items with zipper closure, but manageable size, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd123 from Nashville on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Haiku Day Tote Bag
    It holds all my stuff and more
    I would buy again
  • Reviewed by Tfromor from Oregon on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    I expect to like like this bag. I have another Haiku bag that I love, but it doesn't zip closed. I wanted a bag that I could zip closed to use when I travel.

    What I like:
    a) Zips closed.
    b) Nice size. It will hold the things I want in an airplane cabin with me (book, ipad, etc) plus essentials if I get stuck without being heavy or unwieldy.
    c) Very attractive (in a more subdued way than my other Haiku bag.

    There are a few areas where it comes up short compared to my other bag:
    a) No grommets to attach a longer strap for cross-body wear.
    b) No padded sleeve or compartment to secure my ipad.
    c) The bottom isn't reinforced with a plastic insert.

    I expect to get good use out of this bag. I'm not sure it will supplant my other bag as my preferred "personal item" for air travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dshopper from Bay Area, California on Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Just the perfect tote for travel, near or far! Big enough for all that you want to take and small enough to fit on the shoulder or over your carry-on handle. The zippers and pockets are in just the right places. Quality product. My second Haiku bag. This one is also a definite keeper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovesJas from Michigan on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I'm a huge Haiku fan & this does not disappoint!
    Perfect for when you don't want to carry a large purse somewhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Geek from Arizona on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    I love the color, cute pattern, and it's the perfect size. However, I didn't realize the short strap is not entirely removable. One side is fixed, so you basically have to leave it on when you add the long strap. Now you're wearing it cross-body with an extra (short) strap hanging off. Outside pockets are good size. The inside pockets and lining seem a little saggy, but it's a nice capacity for carrying a wallet, a couple of pairs of glasses, a little makeup bag and still have room for "Atlas Shrugged" or "Infinite Jest." :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nichole from Virginia on Monday, April 17, 2017
    I bought this for my almost 12 year old daughter and she loves it. It is a great size for her. She is petite and she wanted a bag that she could throw a wallet, some sunglasses and a book in while we are on vacation. I own several Haiku bags and they are all fantastic- well made and functional. If you're a women and you don't want a huge bag this is a great option. We bought the "Canyon" color and couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma Outdoors from Arizona on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    I love this brand, and this particular bag does not disappoint. Lots of pockets , some of them zip. Plenty of space for just about everything in a medium sized bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie's Mom from NH on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    This little pocketbook is perfect for traveling. It holds everything and can be worn as a cross bag for keep everything safe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floridagal from Florida on Monday, April 3, 2017
    I haven't used this bag yet. It looks to be such a light color that I wonder if it will look dirty too soon. It's not washable. It is an across-the-body bag and thus won't sit up alone. I may give it to my daughter.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34
;