Rayware Group
Rayware Group 0.000000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowGypsy from Kansas on Saturday, September 23, 2017
    I got this because it is pretty enough to keep on the counter. It is very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Desert Dweller from California on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    I have used these every day since receiving them. They are handy for reheating leftovers in the microwave, or have even used them for soup or salad. I haven't used them for making pies yet! The first shipment contained two that were broken, but STP promptly replaced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DomesticDiva from AZ/WI on Monday, June 12, 2017
    Cooking is my passion so when I saw these on stp I had to have some. I discovered Mason Cash while watching a TV chef. They are an attractive home spun addition to my kitchen. I highly recommend. Hope STP continues to sell this product in various sizes. Great for family gifts as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janutchka from New Jersey on Friday, June 9, 2017
    This is a pudding basin, which would be the fifth bowl in a four-bowl Cash and Mason set. I got several of these at this great price, but the box came badly damaged and more than half the bowls were broken. STP sent me replacements for the broken bowls for free. They came packed well in perfect condition. I use them for mixing and ingredient prep. Some of the chipped and broken ones that can still hold water turned into flowerpots.

    Very pretty bowls with the tradmark Mason Cash characteristics -- heavy stoneware, hard shiny glaze, and highly chip-resistant, unless they suffer some egregious shipping mishap. They they turn into shards.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaK from St Louis on Thursday, June 8, 2017
    This was an unexpected find in the Clearance Bin, so I grabbed it. It's cute, can be used for cereal or soup at work. I could even toss a small salad in here. It has a pretty raised design on it that would make it appropriate for a candy dish on my desk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy from Texas on Monday, June 5, 2017
    Nice, cute, but small bowl. Smaller than expected but useful and matches my kitchen decor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globie from Massachusetts on Monday, June 5, 2017
    This is a Mason Cash Flour Power pudding basin (a sticker on the inside of the product indicated this to me). I did not know this, when I got it; however, it is exactly what I wanted, anyway. You can use it as a small mixing bowl for things like eggs or butter premixture (just remember, it is a little steep, so use a smaller whisk and use it to make a butter premixture or eggs).

    However, I plan to use this for its intended use; making Christmas puddings throughout the year!

    It's made in Portugal, so be assured it'll last with care and careful handling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ameskimous from Tennessee on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    The spoons are made of ceramic. I love the soft creamy pastel colors and the way they feel in my hands. I hang them where they can be seen for their beauty and grabbed quickly when needed. They are much easier to clean than most others, especially after measuring shortening etc.
    While metal spoons provide more accuracy, this ceramic set provides ample precision for cooking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arturo from North Carolina mountains on Monday, December 26, 2016
    good size for two
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hope from Midwest on Monday, December 26, 2016
    Purchased 3, and got 2 more. What a great piece of bakeware, and nice enough to serve from the table.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;