Jofit
Jofit 4.387096 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slider from ct on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    perfect stylish golf and casual pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ev from Va on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Thank you for "sisters" who wrote here review. Such a useful idea to read review first before choosing a size and item.
    Because everyone mentioned that item is huge - i bought one size down. Fits exactly my size. Wish i would choose 2 sizes down, because those pans has lots of material around legs everywhere. Looks cut because of the color. Quality is Total polyester feeling. Sure it will be easy to wash because of it :-). Great deal .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CourtNana from arizona on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    The fit is nice, they look great and are just the right length for playing tennis in, especially mixed dubs because you don't want to put on a "show" with a skirt that is too short.
  • Reviewed by Mighty Mouse from Everywhere on Monday, August 7, 2017
    I'm 5'5" and 103. Thin but muscular. The size 0 was way to big on me. Too bad. Fabric and cut of these shorts is nice. 1* for sizing and 5* for everything else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Oregon on Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Bought this for my Fiancé and she loves it. According to her, it is sized correctly and the skirt has the right amount of room, not too tight and no "bloomer" effect. The short liner doesn't ride up and all the material is very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from Sonoma on Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Pants drape well and fabric is soft and stretchy. Got for golf and travel as it hardly weighs anything

    Normally a size 6 but now over 60, 5'3" with expanding waist size of 30". Ordered a size 4 and they were huge. The size 2 was perfect. Did call customer service to measure waist size (pants fit below waist). Took 2 days to get an answer, but they had it at 33".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sky the climber from IL on Thursday, July 13, 2017
    Fabric: fit to purpose
    color: nice red, but just not for me
    size: fit on my normal small size, length was perfect on 5.3" height (not too short nor not too long for normal wear)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mil from California on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Perfect for golf, bought size 4, runs a little large in the waist so I put some elastic inside the back to take up the gap. I am 5'4" weigh 115 lbs. The material is a moisture wicking fabric and of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cookie from Scottdale, AZ on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    I have 2 other Jofit Cropped Pants - same style, same cut. They are HUGE. Possibly mis-sized at the factory and now a close-out??? Disappointed - had t to return them.
  • Reviewed by kle145 from Florida on Sunday, June 18, 2017
    I wanted to love this so badly as I love the matching shirt. The color, material, and pockets are great. It fits at the natural waist which I find very uncomfortable so I had to return. If you prefer or do not mind that cut I would recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;