XOXO
XOXO 3.681818 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StarShine from Virginia on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    And rather cheaply made. At $5 a piece, I didn't bother returning these. Essentially it's a cheap nylon, light support, sports bra. When I received these some spots of material (where the cutout is) were already frayed. There is a strong chemical smell, even after washing several times. I'm not surprised by any of this. I still use them on occasion, reluctantly. Unless you're in a pinch there are much better options out there, IMO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Friday, April 21, 2017
    Perfect for yoga or under casual clothes. Lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Used 2befat from Mass on Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Way too small! Usually sizes have been right on, but I got a good laugh at myself in the mirror. The price was also so small, I'm keeping them and will pass them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jasper88 from central WI on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    These do fit snugly, but are comfortable wearing. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I was surprised by the care instructions to hand wash and air dry (my fault for not reading the specs before ordering though).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Orlando on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    These undies feel comfortable and fit snug....not too tight but they aren't going anywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thuy from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    The lace is very delicate and the band has too much stretch. I'm around a 32c/d and a small was really loose in the band and the cups were a bit too small. With some minor alterations, I might be able to make it work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thuy from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    It's very comfortable once it's on but the band around your torso doesnt have much stretch so it can be a struggle to get on and off. The cups are probably not going to be very supportive for large busted ladies. I'm usually a 32c/d and bought a small. I probably should have bought a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    There's not great support, the lace shows through thin fabric and I usually want an underwire,
    but these bras are so comfy that I kept them. 34C fit medium.
    The size small would mean that the cups would be too small for me.
    Thus, I have to fasten on the tightest possible. Surprising cleavage.
    I doubt that they'll last long even though I wash them in a lingerie bag & hang to dry.
    The removable pads aren't overly thick, but prevent show-through. Easily removed.
    When the bras fall apart, I can use these thin pads for swimsuits that need them.
    I gave them four stars despite how cheap they are because they look good under most clothing
    & are so comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Don't let the three-hook band fool you: I own one-hook bras with more support. But the wide stretch lace feels like a hug, and luckily, my wee girls aren't particularly needful of support. And these look SO pretty on! Super flattering cup shape and loooow plunge. Also, removable cups are a useful innovation--I wear them in my shelf-bra camis. Came back for the other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good quality, but tricky fit from Indiana on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    The quality is good with a nice durable fabric. The fit is not quite right for me, being a C cup. I appreciated the comfort, but am too big for the smaller cup size of this bra.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;