• EnerPlex Reviews

EnerPlex 3.470588 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Wisconsin on Sunday, August 6, 2017
    Thin, light, and recharges my iPhone SE quickly. Having the lightning cord built in is a nice plus. Just put this in your pocket, either connected or not, and you have backup power.
    I bought a larger Enerplex Jumpr and the stacking induction charge didn't work, but I don't really need that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NS from Maryland on Monday, July 10, 2017
    The charger connects to iPhone using a cable but the built-in connection won't stay connected unless you hold it together. The charger charged relitively quickly and the phone charged ok
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Cal on Friday, June 30, 2017
    I had purchased this charger for the built in charging connectors, particularly for my iPhone, but unfortunately, the width of the orange insulation makes it impossible to plug it into my iPhone with a LiveProof case that I use for water protection on my phone.
  • Reviewed by Pensive from Utah on Friday, May 19, 2017
    Slim and light - it replaces a heavier power bank and charged my phone just fine with juice left. The flashlight doesn't do much at all and I wish the adapter to plug in a USB cable one was built in. The adapter could easily get misplaced but I still love the size and weight of this unit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lajones from Baltimore, MD on Friday, May 12, 2017
    I was really impressed with the size and weight of this. Unfortunately I won't ever get to use it. I keep a water proof case on my phone since I work on the water and this won't fit into the plug that way. Back it's going.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave;Dave Runs;Dave Runs Slowly from North America on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Doesnt work with three different Android devices, magnetic pins are not compatible with larger Enerplex devices. Its been a week since I emailed the manufacturer with no response. Skip it.
  • Reviewed by MsEverywhereist from West Virginia on Saturday, April 8, 2017
    I bought two of these at christmas time and have not had any problems with either one. It takes a long time to charge, but it charges my phone fully at least 5 times. Everything works as expected. This is one of our new favorite travel accessories and we are both traveling all the time. I did notice in Vietnam I couldn't get it to fully charge, but maybe I just had to leave it plugged in longer. Someone mentioned the light goes off- mine still charges my phone with the light off so not sure what they mean. It does auto shut off after some amount of time, but my phone is mostly charged by then so I don't care about that. Our lightning cables also work.
  • Reviewed by Kanone from Colorado on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    This charger is a waste of money. Fully charged, it will begin charging for 2 minutes and will turn off. Then, you hit the button to turn it back on and it only charges for another 2 minutes. A complete P.O.S.
    I guess there is a good reason it found itself at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson Hole on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I unwrapped the charger and plugged it in. When I depressed the button to signal how much charge there was, it broke and disappeared inside the charger. STP was great and offered a refund or to ship another.
  • Reviewed by BOB from United States on Monday, February 6, 2017
    I-phone charger side did not work, Standard charger side worked fine. returned for a new one. will test the new one when it arrives.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;