• Colosseum Reviews

Colosseum
Colosseum 3.961538 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Happy Hound Hiker from SLC, UT on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    This XS is something that is very well made in quality fabric, a bit snug on my petite frame, but stretchy, comfortable and forgiving around midriff imperfections that come with age, so will probably keep at this clearance price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Layla from Almaty on Thursday, October 20, 2016
    Great top for the money I paid, well made and stylish. Thinking of buying one more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa in GA from Georgia on Saturday, September 24, 2016
    I like the color (gray) and the softness of the fabric. Very stretchy.
  • Reviewed by lovelyscientist from chicago on Friday, September 23, 2016
    Good quality. Much better for the cost. Very good deal. Good fit. Happy. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from upstate NY on Monday, September 12, 2016
    I like the mid-calf length (closer to below knee if you can pull up on the waistband) and both colors are vibrant and very pretty. I prefer the large over the medium because it's more comfortable. The split material on the side of each hemline sticks out a bit, but it's nice to have that give when you're squatting or kneeling. Fairly thick material for a capri; might take me into cooler weather with socks or legwarmers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average foot from TX on Sunday, September 4, 2016
    These are sold out because of me. I love it so much, bought a total of 15 over the course of a month so I'd be set for years. This is the ultimate high impact sports bra. I'm 5'5" 120 B/C cup with 32" measure under bust. Both the S and XS fit me well, S more comfortably and the XS with more support and control.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Olympia on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    I ended up keeping this bra because I got such a good deal on it and I like the look, but it isn't really my favorite. The black straps stick up somewhat so when you wear a t-shirt over it you can really see the outline of the criss cross shape. Also, the pads get very bunched up and out of place when you are trying to put it on and you have to spend a few minutes trying to fix them after you have the bra on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South Carolinian from SC on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    Lives up to high impact apparel.
  • Reviewed by Tara from Seward, AK on Friday, August 12, 2016
    This is a very high quality workout tank. I really tried to love it, but when I put it on with my Enell sports bra, there was just way too much bra showing. I'm very large busted, so this shouldn't be an issue for most. Super comfortable. Sad to be sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average foot from Texas on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    5'5" 120lb, B/C. Ordered one of these in S. Ended up ordering 8 more, some in XS. My chest just beneath the breasts measures 31". The S fits comfortably. XS fits snug, but offers more control and I've been able to adapt within a few minutes of putting it on, so I prefer those. The straps across the front keep the girls in check in a way I've never experienced even with compression tri bras. Nothing moves. The straps are wide for comfort and don't dig into my shoulders. The seams are smooth and flat. These may not be ideal for those that want to have foxy [...] at the gym because it is flattening, but for those that want comfort and control, these are amazing. They're going for $6 right now. I am so tempted to buy every single one of the them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;