XCVI
XCVI 4.000000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Monday, January 8, 2018
    Very light weight. Drapes beautifully. True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce P from Cape Cod on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Great jacket! Very soft fabric and true to size. Unique and attractive!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Michele from California on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    The design is awesome - high knit waist that you can roll over if you like a lower cut, or pull up if you prefer higher cut. Very comfortable. Two major complaints - the length is awkward unless you wear them cuffed up - otherwise they are just not long enough - I can live with that and wear them as ankle pants. But - I don't believe in ironing anything - and it really irritates me when companies use fabrics that require ironing! I'd return them, but I didn't realize until I'd washed them - so now I have pants I have to freaking IRON to wear them. Does not work with my busy, on-the-road lifestyle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jcotsakos from California on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Beautiful top very comfortable. Stylish with jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressed from Maryland on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Love these so much I got both colors. Great fit and so comfy. They look great and can be dressed up a bit when needed. I wear them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valley Girl from Shenandoah Valley on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    XCVI apparel always looks great. This will go with their trousers and skirts that I also have. The fabric is soft and flowing and the tank cut is wonderful. The pattern is so pretty and versatile. Mine is a Medium, because I don't wear tight, but there is give in the fabric. Again, another wonderful XCVI outfit in the making.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valley Girl from Shenandoah Valley on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    I have ordered a number of XCVI items from STP, so is it all the initials that make them perfect? Who knows? The fabrics, the fit, all the sizing I've ever purchased has been great, from tops to pants to skirts. This Madelina shirt is no exception, soft, flowing and lovely, with a great cowl neckline. Mine is a Medium, and I have also purchased some Larges and Smalls. The jersey allows for a few differences and you can still make them work. A beautiful shirt!
  • Reviewed by Sade14 from Madison, wi on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Side panels are made of tee shirt material that is a bit thin. Big in waist and too small in legs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judesnaiad from Oregon on Friday, September 8, 2017
    I have been looking all summer for some white pants. These are great - lightweight and well-made. They look great under long shirts, short dresses, etc. Had compliments the very first time that I wore them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancefaery from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    The proportions of this top were weird on my frame. The vertical stripes are wide set and the top is cut about 2 inches too short, so it adds weight to ones appearance. I did like the raglan sleeves and color, but the overall fit was very Junior women's. Returned it. I'm 5'7", 145# and a size M fit, but was too short in length.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;