• Montana Footwear Reviews

Montana Footwear
Montana Footwear 4.500000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mississippigal from Vicksburg, MS on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    These shoes were comfortable from the first time I put them on. They have a good support foot bed and would be the shoe to wear if you were wearing them for long hours at a time. The leather seems substantial and quality is good. Fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texas shopper from texas on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    love this shoe. have seen this brand at dullards for much more money. good quality and hope to enjoy for several seasons. Perfect heel height to add just a bit for casual dressing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pascalta from California on Friday, November 25, 2016
    Super comfortable (the sole is all cushy with nice contour shape) yet cute on the feet. I like the velcro straps that can be adjusted to snug the foot just right. My only concern is: will the velcro stay strong over time?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxfactor from New York on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    Got this boot recently and haven't stop wearing it. Very comfortable on the feet, thus far. It wears well with a nice pair of jeans, skirt or dress. I gave no negative words for this boot. I purchased a size nine with fear that it's not round toes but was surprised that it fits well with room to spread and wiggle my toes.
  • Reviewed by Dancing Nancy from New York on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    I love these sandals! The brown tones are perfect for the fall as well as summer, and look great with jeans. They are extremely comfortable for all day wear. Don't hesitate to buy these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7cats from Indiana on Friday, September 16, 2016
    As in other posted comments, they do run small. But I read the comments and purchased a larger pair. They fit nicely and are similar to Clarks shoes in construction and comfort. I'm very happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoppergal from Michigan on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    Very nice shoes! I bought my usual dressy shoe size and the fit was good. They were comfortable right out of the box
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMSenn24 from South Carolina on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    These are really adorable boots. They look great with a dress and paired up with denim jeans. The lower than most boot heal is very comfortable. I look forward to wearing these little beauties for many years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Alipius from city on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    These seemed nice, but just weren't for me. The heel was higher than I anticipated and the "slouchy" look in the photo didn't really look as nice in person. Maybe these boots just need to be worn a bunch to achieve that slouch, but from the box they seemed kind of stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akcin from Alaska on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    Nice boot, comfortable. I have a wide foot and these fit perfectly. The heel is not too high. I would recommend them!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;