• Marc New York Performance Reviews

Marc New York Performance
Marc New York Performance 4.153846 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClothesRMe from New York State on Sunday, April 9, 2017
    This is an unusual shirt. It has a flattering design and is very functional. It is semi sheer so some may not like that, but appreciate the drape of the fabric and how cool it will keep me in hot weather. I will wear it to exercise classes, but also just to keep cool and comfortable out and about and working in my garden. Don't know how it will clean once I get dirt on it, but so far it washed well without my having to "baby" it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEC-K from Eastern Sierra on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    Oversized, could have gone down one. Probably use with PJ pants so it doesn't matter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Nashville on Monday, February 6, 2017
    This was purchased to wear at work, it's quite cold there. The jacket covers my hind parts so I can wear it on casual fridays with jeans without fear of exposure, as well as with my scrub pants, it's flattering and not boxy. The collar is versatile, warm, and the fabric is soft and cozy. I love it! The pockets allow me to keep a pad of post it notes and pens. Very functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from il on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    I was looking for a cover up for beach ware. this was a tight dress. and the elastic waist was unusual, and quite tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    I bought this on a whim and love it! Only medium was left and I usually wear small but it fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancefaery from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Not sure what this company was going for, but the attached skirt has a cross-over styling to the front that splits apart so as to see the crotch line, and the tights do not pass the "bend-over to check sheerness" test, and you can see right through them. Not flattering or functional, and being returned!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancefaery from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Love this sweater. It's not very warm, and will be perfect for over 65 degree weather. But it has a really cute style to it. I also like that the back is slightly longer, so it covers just enough without binding at the hips. The collar can be zipped closed to give it a cowl look, or unzipped partially for a peter pan type collar look, or worn as shown in the sales photo. It's adorable with leggings and jeans alike. Highly recommend. I'm 5' 7", and an athletic 140# and a size M has some room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sv10 from Idaho on Friday, December 2, 2016
    The fabric combination didn't work well for me. The thin knit hood and sleeves were too light weight in comparison with the puffer vest. I want a heavy, warm sweater-type sleeve when I wear a down vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EMAC from Central Florida on Friday, December 2, 2016
    This is a nice dress but the material is a little on the thin side. I got it to wear at the beach, outside art event, etc. I bought a Medium and just ordered a similar Marc NY Dress. (5'7", 130#, 28' waist, 34' hip, 31' inseam)
  • Reviewed by Lskty from NORTH CAROLINA on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    runs large, had to have it altered
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;