Sakroots
Sakroots 3.705882 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debs from virginia on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    This is a nice bag. I like the features of the removable purse and I intend to use it for traveling. I will have my carry on and purse all in one. The only think that was not with the bag is the sternum strap. There is supposed to be one and it wasn't with the shipment, so that is disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie Joan from ohio on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    A little narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by perlasum from California on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    I've bought two in the colors I wear often just because I love them so much, they are very comfortable, light, cute, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from Washington on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    Pretty color but the seam between the body and the toe is really tight and pinches. Since I've never bought this brand before I ordered up a size and they still bug me, so higher arch people order up and be prepared to break them in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Player Theresa from Michigan on Monday, March 6, 2017
    My rating is based upon the feel and quality of the boots, as I have not had occasion to actually wear these out-of-doors, and I am waiting for spring and summer to test these while working in my flower garden. Thank you!!!!
  • Reviewed by Hanni from Washington on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    So cute, so comfortable but haven't lasted one season. Purchased in November and now have cracks where the rubber flexes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Virginia on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Ordered black and a half size up, so they fit fine. I do like this style. But seemed like made of dull black canvas that would wrinkle and catch lint. Maybe if I'd ordered a different color. Other reviewers like them, so...back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YvonneSaracen from New York on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Wow! Am really impressed with how nicely made this little canvas shoe is! Great shape, even stylish for an espadrille. Fit is exactly true to size, perhaps a tiny bit on the small size like most high-end Italian makers, but the shoe is so flexible (with a very stable sole), exact fit is a matter of personal comfort. I wear size 6 (36) in high-end Italian shoes (Blahnik, Choo), am a shoe freak and never wear shoes that are tight or that hurt. Size 6 is true fit for me in bare feet or nylons; also bought size 7 to wear with socks - PERFECT. I am a self-confessed shoe snob and these meet my ridiculous standards at such a FANTASTIC price that I am buying them for all 12 of my nieces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Getout from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    So sad but working with them. So theses are cuter in the real and seem like the quality is good too. Problem is I put my foot in & the stitching where the boot meets the upper rolls back on my foot & hurts. I put duck tape over the seem & it's a fix for now. So sad the design seems flawed though. Comfortable everywhere else & true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa from ohio on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    I love the look of the boots and couldn't wait to wear them. When i put them on and walked thru my house the top of my right foot was hurting. so i took it off thinking i left something in the boot. I didn't though, the right boot is defective. wear the rubber meets the design was not trimmed correctly or something. It literally like cuts in to the top of your foot, you can not wear it for more than 5 minuets with out having to take it off. I love these and would just like a replacement pair.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;