Mons Royale
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelsey from Seattle on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    It is my 2nd Mons Royale Hoodie. One of it size S and anothere size M, both of them fit well. I'm 5'4" between S / M, 34 C on tops and M/L 10/12 on buttoms depens on the clothes style. The hoodie is relaxed but not bulky. Ribbed cufs and hem definetly help to adjust on the body. I was looking for hood that has the style I'm prefered and qualety of merino wool, and I found those in the Mons Royal Hoodie.
  • Reviewed by B.B. from Jerusalem on Monday, March 27, 2017
    Great fit, odor is not a problem in these socks.
    However they did not pass the ski vacation test.
    In a windy -5 C my fingers were freezing cold. I have to admit that I was using tighter boots for better performance which had an effect on the blood circulation, but still I expect more out of merino wool product.
  • Reviewed by bargainshopper23 from New York on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    I own a lot of Icebreaker gear and I haven't found anything as warm and comfy as these sweatpants. The crotch is very low- but it is flattering with a loose top. I am 5'4 140 lbs and a medium fit even after washing and drying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Pilgrim from Colorado on Monday, March 6, 2017
    I saw this and thought I'd grab for DH season. Heavy enough to provide a little extra warmth if layered but could be worn by itself if warner. Seems a little thick for hot weather. Sizing is accurate- I wear a medium and this medium fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdjr from MA on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    Very nice, runs a bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopzilla from New York on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    The scarf is big and pretty. But this is either Merino with polyester splinters or not merino at all.
    It itches like crazy. If you buy merino because it's nice on the skin,this will be your nightmare. Never put it against your skin.
    Buyer beware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from California on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    I really like my L-size mountain slippers, been wearing them around the house for a week and a half now. I'm a larger set guy who measures US 12.5 long and I've found these true to length with snug fit. I'm 4E wide and spill over a bit on the small toe, but the foam bed has formed to it nicely and is comfy.

    Foam foot bed is high density and rigid. Foot bottom has grip spots that wont slip on wood floor, but base material is thinner nylon, so not really for outdoor/concrete use. Flannel+taffeta is comfy/breathes well/dries quick, no slipper-stank yet, instructions say 'hand wash cool'. Will update the post if I get angry with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Pittsburgh on Friday, February 10, 2017
    Sort of funny looking, but I could see that. But just what I wanted
    - warm
    - stay on
    - soft structure for feet-up comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    The product I purchased was exactly as described & in perfect condition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerGirlNM from New Mexico on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    These are great ski socks. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is they're a little lighter than I had expected. Nice quality ski socks and even after a full day of hard skiing my legs felt supported.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;