Humane Society
Humane Society
Humane Society 4.583333 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carnie from Lorain, Ohio on Friday, January 19, 2018
    I bought it for my sister's service dog. She loved it and said it was good quality. She loved the yellow and navy colors (not orange as pictured. She said it had a soft lining inside. She said it will be perfect for him in the cold Northern Ohio weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doggie mommy from PA on Friday, January 19, 2018
    My pups are not big fans of clothing but with the weather the way it's been we needed something. These coats are easy to get on and off so there is less fuss for them! They are super warm. My ONLY complaint is that there is not a hole in the coat if you use a harness. I will cute and sew one for them but otherwise a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmac26 from New Jersey on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Our dog will actually keep this on!
    it is well made and super cozy for the below freezing temperatures we've been having!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa P from Philadelphia on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    I have a Dutch Shepherd—he’s about 90 pounds, but very long and lean. This is too big on him but the XL would be perfect. It’s very warm and will be perfect for walks in the snow so I’m going to hang on to it. Just letting others know how it fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mc from Nebraska on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Very soft and functional. It is easy to put on and my dog didn't mind wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixie from Illinois on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Our large Dogo Argentino loves his bed so much that we had to get him another one. We didn’t even get it out of the box all the way when we was trying to take it from us. The size and quality is great and the prompt delivery was super.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of boys from NH on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    This was EXACTLY what we had been looking for! Simple, sturdy, pretty. Warm fleece inside, Water repellent outside that wouldn't snag on trees or hold dirt/snow. We do not try to dress up our dogs like people...but one of our dogs was just not designed for New England winters (and we brought her when we moved back north). So we wanted something to help her when she needed to be outside. She is a thin ~60-65lb English Foxhound mutt. Tried several types of doggie coat/sweaters, and have learned that sizing is horribly inconsistent across brands and styles. I bought both L & XL in the prior coat I tried to buy for her - only to find both were huge...so I only bought the L in this style (there were no Ms). Alas, it was too small. Wish I'd bought the XL, cause it was there before and is now sold out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh and Georgia from Virginia on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patricia from Massachusetts on Friday, January 12, 2018
    This dog bed is fabulous and the price was great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from Milford ,Illinois on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Zeus absolutely loves his jacket so much that he gets upset when it is taken off, beautifully fit too, he is a 48# pit bull and 8 months old and a size large fits him like a glove , as if it was made especially for him.
    Extremely fast shipping and amazing product.
    Thank you SIERRA TRADING POST???
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;