Telluride 4.611111 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate the cyclist. from Boston on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Warm and waterproof up to the upper. The waterproof lower can chafe a bit against your ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from seattle on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Th zipper across the top of the back has a zipper that zips, but it doesn't open anything. Same with the 2 "zippered" pockets on the back, open , but there is no pocket. Thick, as it is lined, but the lining doesn't seem to be sewn well and is lumpy. It keeps the dog warm, and I got a great deal on it. It works for my old thin dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by couch potato from Washington on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    a little tall mid foot, so it feels kind of loose, but not bad. I would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I'll be honest, it's my fault I didn't like these boots. I took a risk and ordered them even though they are men's boots (I am a woman), just in a smaller size. They seemed gender neutral enough! The only problem is the boots were HUGE. They fit my feet well, the boots themselves were just HUGE. I ordered a size 8 so I can't even imagine what these would look like in a larger size. Again, they fit, they were just a very large product. Nice looking, and seemed to be high quality, I just had to return them because they were ginormous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outreach from Wisconsin on Monday, February 26, 2018
    I ordered many pair of these boots as the Director of Outreach for a non-profit organization that provides help and hope to the homeless. We have had many issues! The lacing D- rings break off easily, some of the insoles are falling apart, or there wasn't one in the boot to begin with. Returning them is difficult because we literally have to take them off of people's feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve Arena from Western Maryland mountains on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    My feet slid right in, they fit like a glove and are comfortable
  • Reviewed by Jojo from Oklahoma on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    I am very disappointed, I realize they are a great price and that is why I thought I would give them a try.
    They are not very durable, if you just need a gentle use in the city type shoe then they are fine. However if you need a work boot then, you should get something else.
  • Reviewed by JB from Colorado (CO) on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    I usually wear a 10.5-11 and have a wide foot, so I'm use to bumping up a half size. In this case I almost could of went down to a size 10, but once I put on a thicker than normal sock the boot filled out just fine. The quality of this boot is unreal for $20! I like these so much and at this price I might buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg the dog walker from NE Wisconsin on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I was surprised at the quality delivered for the price paid. Extremely comfortable, and every bit as warm as promised. Great for long walks in the winter woods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma D from Virginia Beach on Sunday, February 11, 2018
    I bought these for my son to wear in our once-a-year snowstorms. We received this after our storm this year so he has not had them on. The only note I have is when he tried them on, there seamed a lot of space between the top of the foot and top of the boot. Hoping the socks will fill the void. Plus I liked how light weight they were.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17