• Go2Bras Reviews

Go2Bras
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floridagal from Florida on Monday, October 24, 2016
    I hesitated to buy this bra, fearful that it would be stiff and uncomfortable. Well, I was right. The cups are completely stiff and the underband cuts into my ribcage. It's not the worst bra I ever owned, but it feels like wearing a rubberized nylon wetsuit, I will keep it but would not order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    I purchased three of these for my granddaughter. If they had more in her size, I would purchase them. They've a great buy and quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    I purchased three of these for my granddaughter. If they had more in her size, I would purchase them. They've a great buy and quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Celia from NJ on Saturday, October 15, 2016
    Nice straps, soft, and looks good under fitted clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dayhiker from Texas on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    I have bras from this brand that I headed others'warning and bought a larger band size, but when I ordered this bra I forgot to add the extra sizing, so it is too small. This brand of bras are high quality and I want to buy more, just remember to go up at least one size, maybe two on the band. Love the straps and the material. Great find!
  • Reviewed by Celia from nj on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    I'm impressed with this bra. Although not perfect, the straps are wide and it is soft, padded, and supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Friday, September 23, 2016
    Purchased 1 of these for my granddaughter in different colors. She very heavy chested and find a 34 DDD with nice wide straps and full figured with padding is not easy. Many bras are thin and not built to support the weight of a DDD. This bra is very nice. She loves it. I would buy more but I purchase the last one that were available in her size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Friday, September 23, 2016
    Purchased 2 of these for my granddaughter in different colors. She very heavy chested and find a 34 DDD with nice wide straps and full figured with padding is not easy. Many bras are thin and not built to support the weight of a DDD. This bar is very nice. She loves them. I would buy more but I purchase the last two that were available in her size.
  • Reviewed by ?? Princess from Oklahoma on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    I like that the straps are wide enough to not slip off your shoulders. If your looking for a tshirt style bra you won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the keebler from amenia, ny on Friday, September 2, 2016
    I never ever bought a bra online because i have a tough enough time trying them on in the store and getting it right. Well, not this time - i made a few adjustments, put it on, and the rest is history! I've been wearing it every day since i got it and now am searching for a mesh bag to wash it in so it lasts a long time. Its absolutely wonderful. Beyond wonderful.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;