Wulfing
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adesigningmoon from Georgia on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Excellent quality. Was actually really impressed with the quality. Only drawback the queen insert I bought to fit was too small either way we turned it. So not sure if this set is larger or if the insert was too small. But the quality and price is top notch and if I hadn’t been dropping off my son at college and finishing this room so late I would have just went and bought a king insert. His bed is against a wall so I just left the overhang there. It’s not like he’ll ever make it up anyway! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBlazer from Alabama on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I have never paid this much $$ for bed sheets and I was honestly a little hesitant. My husband and I are both very pleased with these sheets and I am so glad I took the chance. They are thick, but not too thick. They are warm but not hot. They created a lot of dryer lint the first time I washed them, but I honestly expected it since they are flannel. I would recommend them without reservation.
  • Reviewed by Richie B from PA on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    It's worth paying a little more for flannel sheet (or any sheets). The flannel is soft and luxurious, unlike some $20 sheets I've had. We'll see how there hold up, but I'm optimistic. I agree with another reviewer that the dryer lint from these is voluminous! i had to clean the lint trap 2X during the dry cycle. I think I'll order another set.
  • Reviewed by Lora from New York on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    This item is described as luxury, trust me there is nothing luxury about it! It looks great on the picture, but after you wash it, it looks anything but, it looks dirty and covered with lint all over. There is no way knowing that when you buy it until you wash it. I am requesting full refund from Sierra Trading Company for this poorly made item, and I hope that this item will be taken off their shelf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy D. from Boston on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    In the below freezing temps New England has been experiencing, this duvet set kept us warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy D. from Boston on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    These sheets kept us warm in the below freezing temps New England has been having. Well made and so comfortable. So cozy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    These are so comfortable. Both my husband and I love the feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sher from WI on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    Looked BEAUTIFUL on receipt, color and loft was true to picture shown on website. Purchased as a GIFT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caverrn from Prescott, AZ on Monday, January 1, 2018
    The first week of these sheets was like sliding into heaven—I did not want to get out of bed! So soft! However, it has already begun to pull badly and lose it’s softness. All in all, it is worth the STP sale price, and I am glad Santa brought them for Xmas.
  • Reviewed by Desert Rat from Central Oregon on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Soft, heavyweight, subtle stripes...Wash first, before using, for full softness (I did warm wash gentle, warm dry, came out fine!)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;