• Trunkettes Reviews

Trunkettes
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard Rock from Arizona on Sunday, December 11, 2016
    Very hard material. Xs is too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Price from Washington on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    I ordered these for my daughters. They both really like them. They fit them perfectly as sized, very comfortable to wear and also wash up well. Really like that there is a built in brief.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candice from Idaho on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    I thought these might be nice for the low price. The fabric was light and looked cheap. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Coral Springs from NYC on Thursday, July 7, 2016
    I loved these but my size was not available. I must be in between L to 1X but they are well made THINK of men's swim trunks only feminine all the way. The colors popped. Maybe next year
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lf from SE on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    Even the XS was huge. Or maybe just shapeless? They fit like a tutu crossed with a pair of really low-quality guys' swim trunks. I had something else to return, so tossed them in the package also. If it hadn't been worthwhile to return them, they'd have gone straight to the donation box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty from Kentcky on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    cute swim shorts--true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paperswimmer from VA on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    I use these for swimming laps and wear a one piece suit under them so I didn't really need the briefs but got them anyway in case I wanted to wear as a bottom. They work both ways. The wide and soft waist is a nice feature. They're true to size and stay where they're supposed to be while swimming with a tiny bit of ride up on inner thighs, unavoidable in my case. I've been searching for affordable swim shorts for a long time and am happy to have found these.
  • Reviewed by Sarah Grace from Maryland on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    Can't believe how much I love these. For the low price, I had low expectations- but the blue and black ones I got are perfect. I never feel comfortable in bikinis or really any bathing suit (because of the skimpy bottoms)- but these with a bikini top would be perfect.
    I am a sz 0-2 and the XS fit perfectly with even a little wiggle room. I'd say they fit true to size, just be sure to check the size chart. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Anonymous on Friday, June 10, 2016
    I am a 10-12 and the M is tight. The waist is very stretchy soft stuff and then (in kind of an awkward place on me) it is connected to the scratchy and stiff nylon (there is no give in the nylon). I think these are utilitarian and worth the small price I paid for them.
  • Sort by:
;